;
اداة العثور على المتاجر
ساعات عمل المركز  
المتاجرالمتاجر: 10:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءً
المطاعم و ردهة المطاعم: 10:00 صباحًا – 01:00 بعد منتصف الليل

إتوال "لا بوتيك"

إتوال "لا بوتيك" هو المتجر المتعدد الماركات الرائد في الإمارات العربية المتحدة و المملكة العربية السعودية، أسس على يد إنجي شلهوب، المديرة التنفيذية لمجموعة إتوال والرائدة في مجال أزياء السيدات في الشرق الأوسط. يقدم إتوال "لا بوتيك" أرقى وأحدث تشكيلة لماركات الأزياء المختلفة للسيدات في الشرق الأوسط وحول العالم.

المجموعات المعروضة تضم الماركات الأكثر طلباً، من الماركات الناشئة إلى أشهر مصممي الأزياء. إتوال هو المكان المناسب حيث تتمكن السيدات من تدليل أنفسهن بكل ما تعنيه الكلمة من معنى، المكان حيث تمتزج الأزياء الفريدة مع الفن الخلاب تحت سقف واحد. تقدم إتوال "لا بوتيك" أجواء تسوق مثالية لعشاق الموضة لإطلاعهن على أحدث الإتجاهات في عالم الأزياء وإستكشاف مختلف الماركات وتحديث مظهرهن بما يلائم كل موسم. من الحذاء الذي يجب إمتلاكه إلى شهوة الحقيبة الجذابة، إلى أحدث الفساتين مباشرة من عروض الأزياء، جميع الأساسيات متوفرة للإلتقاط في إتوال "لا بوتيك".

حازت إتوال "لا بوتيك" على العديد من الجوائز التي تشمل جائزة حفل ريتيل سيتي Retail City "لأفضل مشغل مع حق إمتياز للعام" لمتجر وافي، وجائزة حفل جلف كونواسيرGulf Connoisseur "لأفضل متجر للأزياء " لعام 2008. في عام 2007، حاز الإعلان التلفزيوني لإتوال "لا بوتيك" وعنوانه "أعشق الموضة" على جائزة مينا فيلم كريستال أوورد MENA Film Crystal Awards، وفي عام 2006، حصلت على جائزة ريتيل ميدل إيست RetailME " لأحسن تصميم للعام" لمتجرها في مول الإمارات.

إيتوال " لابوتيك" : مول الإمارات - دبي ، هاتف : <span class="arno" > (971 4 ) 3414166 </span> وافي سيتي - دبي : هاتف : <span class="arno" > (971 4) 3279132 </span> ، مركز الخياط ، جدة - هاتف : <span class="arno" > (966 2) 2842861  </span>

‎+97143414166
تطبيق الهاتف الذكي خطط لرحلتك
top

Rate your experience on our website!

Etoile La Boutique

 
 
  • Located On Level 1
  • Nearest Parking A
 
  • +971 43414166
  • Opening Hours : 10:00 A.M – 10:00 P.M
Opening Hours : 10:00 A.M – 10:00 P.M
 

Etoile “La boutique” is the leading multi-brand store in the UAE and KSA, founded by Ingie Chalhoub, CEO of Etoile Group and pioneer of women’s fashion in the Middle East. Etoile “La Boutique” offers the hottest mix of fashion brands for the Middle Eastern and international woman.

The blend of brands on display covers the most covetable pieces from emerging to internationally established designers. It is a place where women can feel pampered in every sense of the word, a world where unique fashion merges with extraordinary art under the same roof. The boutique offers a perfect environment for the style-savvy to experiment with trends, discover labels and refine and perhaps re-define their look for the season. From the must-have shoe to the lust-have bag and that hot-off-the-catwalk dress, all the essentials are ready to be snapped up at Etoile “La boutique”.

Etoile “La boutique” received several awards including the Retail City’s ‘Franchise Operator of the Year’ award for its Wafi boutique, and the Gulf Connoisseur award for ‘Best Fashion Boutique’ in 2008. In 2007 Etoile “La boutique”‘s TV commercial “I have an affair with fashion” won the MENA Film Crystal Awards and in 2006, The RetailME Award for ‘Store Design of the Year’ for its Mall Of the Emirates boutique.

Etoile ‘La boutique’:The Galleria - Abu Dhabi Tel: (971 2) 681 1030,Galeries Lafayettes – Dubai Tel: (971 4) 3399933, Ladies Kingdom Tower – Riyadh Tel: (966 11) 211 1580 and Grand Avenue – The Avenues, Kuwait Tel: (965 22) 20 0524.

Disclaimer: Prices and product availability are subject to change without notice. All special prices and promotions are limited to stock availability.
 
 
 

Bags, shoes and accessories SS19

Loeffer Randall

Flora bow mule

Wai Wai

Alix tortoise bag

Hannia Char

Multishell bracelet & necklace, gold plate shell on chain

Kayu

Natural Isabel round tote bag

Shourouk

Ashley earrings

Alienina

Braided clutch bag

Nina Smith

Lemon “Schweppes” sandal

Spekter, NO.21, Christopher Kane

Sunglasses

 
 

Evening wear SS19

Alexis Mabille

Floral cape gown

Rochas

Gown with bow detail

Huishan Zhang

Beau sequin gown

Carolina Herrera

Fil-coupé silk-blend organza gown & heart print tulle dress

Roksanda

Doria satin gown

Needle and Thread

A shiny dress with open shoulders and flowers

 
 

Ready to wear SS19

Etre Cecile

With love from Paris oversized t-shirt

Rejina Pyo

Renee draped sleeve flared crepe dress

Dice Kayek

Lace pleated shirt & ruffle asymmetric skir

Chinti & Parker

Harlequin colour-block sweater

Solace London

Tay ruffle jeans

Rochas

Onachom shirt dress

Carolina Herrera

Tie cuff shirt

Self Portrait

Star-studded jumpsuit

 
 

Similar Brands