MIN
:
SEC

احتفل بساعة الأرض

لقد أغلقنا موقعنا دعماً لساعة الأرض، وندعوك للمشاركة.

إذا كان عليك تصفح موقعنا، يرجى التصغير للمتابعة.

تصغير
MIN
:
SEC
 
 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

«ذا كلوب هاوس» في «مول الإمارات» تحتضن عدداً من مفاهيم الطعام الصحية المحلية

المركز يعزز من الخيارات الصحية بإضافة ستة مفاهيم جديدة متخصصة بالطعام والشراب في الطابق الأول بجانب متجر إتش آند إم

 

مع توجه الكثير من الأشخاص للحصول على نمط حياة صحي والاعتماد على الأطعمة العصرية اللذيذة والصحية، حرص «مول الإمارات» على مواكبة التوجهات من خلال استضافة ستة مطاعم محلية جديدة متخصصة بالمأكولات والمشروبات ضمن وجهة الطعام والترفيه الجديدة التي يستضيفها المركز «ذا كلوب هاوس».

وفي هذا الصدد، قال حسين الموسى، مدير «مول الإمارات» لدى «ماجد الفطيم العقارية»: "تشهد العادات الغذائية لدى جيل الشباب في عصرنا تغيرات سريعة مع ازدياد الوعي الصحي لدى هذا الجيل وبحثه عن المطاعم التي توفر له تجارب عصرية لا تلبي متطلباته الغذائية الصحية فحسب، بل توفر تجارب مبتكرة ومناسبة لمشاركتها مع الأصدقاء على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. وتمتاز المطاعم المحلية الستة التي اخترناها بعناية للمشاركة ضمن فعالية "ذا كلوب هاوس" باعتمادها لأحدث توجهات الطعام الصحية وابتكارها لوجبات سريعة مميزة تمكن الزوار من مواصلة مساعيهم لاعتماد نمط حياة صحي".

وقد صممت فعالية «ذا كلوب هاوس» لتتألق بديكوراتها الفريدة التي تعكس الطراز الإنكليزي العصري، ولتوفر فضاءً حيوياً ومثالياً للقاءات الاجتماعية ومشاركة المأكولات المختلفة في أجواء عفوية.

وسيجد عشاق المأكولات الباحثين عن أشهى الوجبات الغنية والصحية كل ما يتطلعون إليه ضمن هذه الفعاليات التي ستتضمن عدد من المطاعم التي أسست أعمالها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة مثل «بوك آند كو»، و«باستيل كيك»، و«ذا ديلي بيريب كو»، و«آساي شاك»، و«بلاكسميث كوفي كومباني»، و«ذا سالاد جار».

وتقام فعالية «ذا كلوب هاوس» في الطابق الأول بجانب متجر إتش آند إم. 

«آساي شاك»
على الرغم من عدم تحديد مالك هذا المفهوم المحلي المميز، إلا أن «آساي شاك» يشتهر بتقديم توت الآساي الغني بالمغذيات، ليوفر لزواره أطباق وعصائر صحية غنية بالنكهات المميزة باستخدام أفضل المكونات النباتية. ويشكل «آساي شاك» خيار مثالي لزوار مول الإمارات من محبي الأطباق والعصائر الصحية.

ويعتبر توت الآساي أحد أبرز أنواع الفواكه من حيث القيمة الغذائية والصحية نظراً لاحتوائها على الكثير من المغذيات والفيتامينات والمعادن والبروتينات ومضادات الأكسدة. وتوفر فاكهة الآساي للزوار فوائد صحية كبيرة، فقد عُرفت لقرون عديدة بأنها ثمار شافية ومحفزة للطاقة. ويتم إعداد أطباق الآساي حسب الطلب باستخدام العديد من المكونات ذات الجودة العالية والمنتجات الطازجة ومن ثمار الآساي العضوية بالكامل، كما يمكن تصميم الطبق بالاختيار من 14 إضافة صحية تتوفر وفق الأذواق والمتطلبات المختلفة للعملاء. 
 
«بوك آند كو»
باستخدام أفضل المكونات المستدامة والطازجة وذات الجودة العالية، يلتزم «بوك آند كو» بتوفير أشهى المأكولات الغنية لزواره. تأسست شركة «بوك آند كو» في عام 2016 في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة على يد كل من خالد عبد المجيد ورانيا بسيوني، الذين رغبا بمشاركة شغفهما بالمأكولات الشهية والصحية في دبي. وعند زيارتك لبوك آند كو، احرص على تجربة طبق ألوها سيجنتشر بوكيه، أو طبق سبايسي ماوي سيغنيتشر بوكيه أو سلطة البطاطا الحلوة مع الكينوا، أو اختبر قدراتك وابتكر الطبق الخاص بك. 
 

«ذا سالاد جار»
أسست دانيلي سلام شركة «ذا سالاد جار»، انطلاقا من رغبتها بتوفير أكبر عدد ممكن من المكونات والأطعمة المغذية ضمن جرة صغيرة واحدة. وتلتزم «ذا سالاد جار» دائماً باستخدام أفضل المكونات الطازجة من الموردين المحليين كلما أمكن ذلك. فبداية من الجرار الشهية ذات الطبقات المختلفة، وبودينج بذور الشيا، وصولاً إلى أشهى العصائر الباردة، سيتوفر أمام الزوار الكثير من الخيارات الشهية والصحية.
 
«ذا ديلي بيريب كو»

توفر «ذا ديلي بيريب كو» الكثير من النكهات التي يسيل لها اللعاب مثل موكا النعناع الشهي، كرامبل التوت، والموكا بالبندق. وتأسست الشركة على يد الشقيقتين، برييا وبوجا مالك، بهدف تقديم تصور جديد ومبتكر للوجبات السريعة. وتتميز «ذا ديلي بيريب كو» بخط منتجات السموذيز الجاهزة للمزج، وتوفر أشهى الأطعمة الصحية بطريقة سريعة ومريحة. وتستخدم الشركة منتجات الأغذية الكاملة بهدف توفير خيارات صحية متوازنة.
 
«بلاكسميث كوفي كومباني»
تركز هذه الشركة المتخصصة في مجال القهوة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على الجمع بين أفضل المواهب والكفاءات، واستخدام المعدات المتطورة، وأفضل أصناف القهوة لإعداد أشهى مذاقات القهوة. نشأ هذا المفهوم انطلاقاً من الرؤية والقيم المشتركة لأربعة من رواد الأعمال الشباب، والذين اجتمعوا معاً أثناء الدراسة في جامعة نيويورك في أبوظبي، وجمعهم حبهم لمذاقات القهوة الجيدة. وانطلاقاً من حرصها على استخدام أفضل المكونات والاستعانة بأفضل أساليب التحميص والتحضير والتقديم، توفر «بلاكسميث كوفي كومباني» مذاقات قهوة فريدة ومميزة للجميع.
 
«باستيل كيك»
لا يدخل الكيك عادة ضمن خيارات الباحثين عن أطعمة صحية. ومع ذلك، تقدم «باستيل كيك» العديد من الأطباق النباتية الشهية والحلويات الخالية من السكر وغيرها الكثير. تأسست الشركة منذ ثلاث سنوات على الانترنت من قبل اختين توأم. تشتهر «باستيل كيك» بتوفير أشهى أصناف الكيك الطازجة والمعدة بتصاميم مبتكرة وجميلة كما تقدم الكثير من الحلويات المميزة. وأهم ما يميز «باستيل كيك» هو توفير أصناف الكيك المحضر باستخدام أفضل المكونات.
 

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة: www.malloftheemirates.com، أو www.facebook.com/MallOfTheEmirates، أو www.instagram.com/malloftheemirates، أو www.kempinski.com/dubai، أوwww.facebook.com/ kempinskihotelmalloftheemirates.

Rate your experience on our website!

 

Media Centre

 
 

Mall of the Emirates brings trendy new healthy homegrown foodie spots to ‘The MOE Club House’

Mall of the Emirates expands options for health-conscious diners with six new pop up F&B outlets on Level 1, near H&M

 

Maison jars salads and poke bowls; gut health and clean, fresh and exotic foods; plant-based diets. As urban diners move towards healthier eating habits, Mall of the Emirates is addressing the demand for nutritious fare by bringing six on-trend homegrown F&B outlets at the mall’s new leisure and dining pop up ‘The MOE Club House’.

“The culinary habits of young people and millennials are rapidly changing as they grow more health conscious and look for restaurants that can offer modern food concepts that not only meet their dietary requirements but offer creative and Instagram-worthy food. The six homegrown restaurants that we have handpicked for ‘The MOE Club House’ have adopted the latest healthy food trends to create exciting, innovative and on-the-go meals that will help them stay on track with their health goal,” said Hussain Moosa, Director for Mall of the Emirates at Majid Al Futtaim – Properties.

Designed as a charming New England-style community space, it is the perfect location for social gatherings and meetings over varied gastronomic offerings. 

Foodies want fresh fare that is tasty and packed with nutrition – and they are sure to find it here. UAE-born brands available include Poké & Co, Pastel Cakes, The Daily Prep Co, Acai Shack, Blacksmith Coffee Company and The Salad Jar.

The MOE Club House is located on Level 1 next to H&M.

Acai Shack 
The owners of this home-grown concept might be elusive but Acai Shack introduces customers to mega superfood acai (ah-sa-ee). With a mission to give customers clean, healthy, yet delicious and flavourful treats in great-tasting bowls and smoothies using plant-based ingredients Acai Shack is strong contender for health-conscious foodies at Mall of the Emirates. 

Considered one of the healthiest berries on the planet, acai is packed full of nutrients, vitamins, minerals, protein and antioxidants. Acai provides diners with tons of incredible health benefits and has been known for centuries to be a healing, immune-stimulating and energy-boosting fruit. All acai bowls are made to order using top-quality ingredients, the freshest produce, and 100% pure organic acai. With 14 healthy toppings to choose from, customers are free to customise bowls according to their tastes.

Poké & Co
Inspired by sustainable, fresh, and high-quality ingredients, Poké & Co is committed to bringing you food that is not only delicious but that is also good for you. Established in 2016 in the UAE, Poké & Co is the brainchild of Khaled AbdelMageed and Ranya Basyuni, who wanted to share their passion for delicious, healthy food to the Dubai market. Try the Aloha Signature Poké bowl, the Spicy Maui Signature Poké bowl or Sweet Potato Quinoa Salad – or be creative and make your own.

The Salad Jar
This is literally goodness in a jar. The Salad Jar founder, Danielle Sallam, set up shop because she wanted to pack as many superfoods as possible into one jar. The company is committed to always using the freshest ingredients and to sourcing from local suppliers whenever possible. From delicious layered salad jars, chia puddings, and cold-press juices – there is plenty of goodness to choose from.

Daily Prep Co
Mint Macha, Berry Crumble, Hazelnut Mocha – these are just some of the mouthwatering flavours from the Daily Prep Co. Started by two sisters, Preeya and Puja Malik, this food and beverage company has reinvented fast food for the better. With their line of ready-to-blend smoothies, Daily Prep Co provides delicious, healthy, real foods in a fast and convenient way. They only use wholefoods for a nutritionally balanced and guilt-free option. 
 
Blacksmith Coffee Company
This specialty coffee roaster, café operator, in the UAE focuses on bringing together the best talent, cutting edge equipment, and highest quality coffees to craft the finest coffee possible. The concept was born out of the vision and shared values of four young entrepreneurs, brought together while studying at New York University Abu Dhabi, and bound together by a love of good coffee. From sourcing and roasting, to brewing and serving, Blacksmith has created something truly unique and special for all to enjoy.

Pastel Cakes

Now cakes might not the first thing that pops into your head when you are looking for healthy options. However, Pastel Cakes offers vegan delights, sugar-free deserts and much more. Established three years ago, this online based company is founded by self-taught twin sisters. Pastel Cakes is known for its delicious freshly baked cakes, desserts and beautifully detailed customised cakes. Its core value is to provide high-quality cakes baked with high-quality ingredients.

For more information, please visit: www.malloftheemirates.com, www.facebook.com/MallOfTheEmirates, or www.instagram.com/malloftheemirates
www.kempinski.com/dubai or www.facebook.com/kempinskihotelmalloftheemirates