المركز الإعلامي

 
 

«مول الإمارات» و«كمبينسكي مول الإمارات» يستهلان موسم الأعياد بتنظيم أكبر مزاد خيري بالإمارات على كعكة «شتولن»

 

يستعدّ «مول الإمارات» وفندق «كمبينسكي مول الإمارات» لاستضافة مزاد كعكة شتولن الخيري السنوي الثاني عشر المقرر يوم الجمعة 8 ديسمبر. ودعت الجهتان المنظمتان الجميع للاستمتاع بهذه الفعالية الخيرية المبهجة مع أسرهم وأصدقائهم والرامية إلى جمع الأموال دعماً للأعمال الخيرية والإنسانية في الدولة.

ويتزامن المزاد المرتقب مع اختيار دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة شعار «عام الخير» لعام 2017، وطوال الأسابيع الماضية عكف رئيس الطهاة في «كمبينسكي مول الإمارات» صدقي النداف وطاقم يتألف من 30 شيفاً، وعلى مدار الساعة، على تحضير كعكة «شتولن» العملاقة المحشوة بالفواكه المجففة ليكون مزاد هذا العام هو الأكبر والأكثر تميزاً، وتتطلع الجهتان المنظمتان إلى جمع أكثر من 120.000 درهم لتقديمها لمؤسسة خيرية محلية.

وينعقد المزاد الخيري في الغاليريا المركزية في «مول الإمارات» يوم الجمعة 8 ديسمبر ابتداء من الساعة 10:00 صباحاً، وستتوافر القطعة الكاملة (60 سم) من كعكة «شتولن» مقابل 100 درهم، ويمكن شراء شريحة واحدة منها مقابل خمسة دراهم.

لمعرفة المزيد يمكنكم زيارة موقع «مول الإمارات»: MalloftheEmirates.com أو الانضمام إلى صفحة المول على فيسبوك: Facebook.com/MalloftheEmirates أو إنستغرام: Instagram.com/MalloftheEmirates.

ولمعرفة المزيد عن «فندق كمبينسكي مول الإمارات» يمكنكم تصفُّح موقعه: Kempinski.com/dubai أو الانضمام إلى صفحته على الفيسبوك: Facebook.com/kempinskihotelmalloftheemirates.

In line with the government's mandate, Mall of the Emirates, Majid Al Futtaim's shopping mall in Dubai, UAE, will be temporarily closed as a precautionary measure.

To ensure that customers in our community have access to essential supplies, Carrefour, Pharmacies and Optical stores at Mall of the Emirates will remain open throughout this time.

We wish all our employees, customers and partners’ good health.

Skip
 

Media Centre

 
 

Mall of the Emirates and Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates ring in the festive season with the UAE’s largest charity cake sale

 

Majid Al Futtaim - the leading shopping mall, communities, retail and leisure pioneer across the Middle East, Africa, and Asia - has announced that Mall of the Emirates and Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates will host the 12th Annual Stollen Charity Cake Sale on Friday 8 December. The much-loved fundraising event invites families and friends for a fun-filled festive experience to support a local good cause.

With 2017 being the official Year of Giving in the UAE, Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates’ Executive Chef, Sudqi Naddaf, and his team of 30 chefs have spent weeks preparing and baking around the clock to ensure this year’s event will be bigger and better than ever, with the goal of selling a record amount of the German fruitcake and raising funds for Emirates Red Crescent.

The festive family event takes place in the mall’s Central Galleria from 10am on Friday 8 December, with the sixty-centimetre-long stollen loaves available to buy whole for AED100 or just AED5 for a delicious slice.

For more information, please visit:

www.malloftheemirates.com

www.facebook.com/MallOfTheEmirates

www.instagram.com/malloftheemirates

www.kempinski.com/dubai

www.facebook.com/ kempinskihotelmalloftheemirates