تحدث معنا
qr code image
امسح رمز الاستجابة السريع أو انقر على الرابط أدناه للتحدث معنا على الواتساب.
نحن في خدمتكم
تواصلوا مع موظفينا المختصين بمساعدتكم لتحصلوا على دعم خبراء واقتراحاتهم وعلى إجابات لاستفساراتكم.

نقدّم لكم خدمة المساعدة الرقمية خلال ساعات عمل المول، وذلك لتزويدكم بأي معلومات قد تحتاجونها، حيث سيساعدكم فريق عملنا المدرّب جيّداً على هذه المهمة.
هل تبحثون عن فستان لمناسبة معينة أو لعبة أو مستحضر تجميل؟
هل تحتاجون إلى مساعدة في حجز طاولة في أحد مطاعمنا؟
أم لديكم أي سؤال حول خدمة ما أو عرض معين؟
ما عليكم سوى التواصل معنا عبر واتس اب لنهتم بكل ما يُهمكم.

نتطلع دائماً إلى أفق التجارب المميّزة ونقدّم لكم أفضلها لتحظوا أنتم وأحبائكم بأسعد اللحظات في مول الإمارات.
 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

شارك معنا في الاحتفال بمحطاتٍ خالدة لدولة الإمارات وإنجازتها ومستقبلها الواعد في اليوم الوطني في "مول الإمارات" و "سيتي سنتر"

تستضيف مراكز التسوق التابعة لشركة "ماجد الفطيم" سلسلة من الأنشطة المميزة والتي تناسب كافة أفراد العائلة للاحتفال مع أفراد المجتمع بتاريخ وإرث دولة الإمارات والتطلع سوياً إلى مستقبلها الواعد
يعرض "مول الإمارات" لحظات لا تنسى لدولة الإمارات من خلال صور فوتوغرافية تجسد تاريخ البلاد المتطور
يدعو "سيتي سنتر مردف" المواهب الشابة لعرض إلهاماتهم الشخصية وحبهم لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال معرض فني تفاعلي
يستعرض "سيتي سنتر ديرة" من خلال ستاند خاص باليوم الوطني التحولات التي شهدتها الإمارات والتغييرات المستقبلية
في إطار احتفالات اليوم الوطني سيكافىء "سيتي سنتر ديرة" و "سيتي سنتر مردف" زوار مراكز التسوق  من خلال فرصة الفوز بـ 49 ألف نقطة من برنامج "شير" يومياً

 

 

يحتفي "مول الإمارات" و"سيتي سنتر مردف" و "سيتي سنتر ديرة" باليوم الوطني الإماراتي، من خلال دعوة أفراد المجتمع للمشاركة سوياً في سلسلة من الاحتفالات الخاصة والمميزة، كتحية تقدير وثناء لإنجازات دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وثقافتها وتاريخها ورؤيتها المستقبلية.

ستتاح الفرصة لزوار "مول الإمارات" للاستمتاع بمشاهدة المعرض التفاعلي في "سنترال جاليريا"، الذي يجسد من خلال الصور الفوتوغرافية لحظات ومحطات لا تنسى محفورة في الذاكرة لتاريخ الإمارات. كما يمكن للزوار مشاركة صورهم الخاصة من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، والتي سيتم عرضها على منصة المعرض، عبر شاشة تفاعلية باستخدام هاشتاغ #OurNationsStory.

كما سيتحول "المسرح" المتواجد في الطابق الثاني في "مول الإمارات" بتاريخ 5 ديسمبر، إلى مساحة مخصصة للمواهب الفنية المحلية، الذين سيقومون بالعزف والغناء وإطراب الزوار والعائلات والأصدقاء، بالأغاني التي تروي سيرة وتاريخ وتراث دولة الإمارات. وسيقدم هذا الحفل مغني الراب ومذيع الراديو السعودي الشهير "بيج هاب".

كما سيستضيف كلٍ من "سيتي سنتر مردف" و "سيتي سنتر ديرة"، مجموعة متنوعة من ورش العمل تتمحور حول مواضيع فريدة من نوعها، لإشراك جميع أفراد العائلة وإتاحة الفرصة أمامهم لاختبار التجربة الإماراتية الأصيلة. تتضمن ورش العمل الذي يستضيفها "سيتي سنتر مردف"، الخط العربي والرسم على الأكواب لتجسيد الفن الإماراتي والرسوم الكاركاتيرية المسلية وتلوين الطوابع البريدية.

وبالتعاون مع دار "عكّاس للفنون البصرية"، استضاف "سيتي سنتر مردف" عدداً من الفنانين المحليين، حيث أتيحت لهم الفرصة لإعادة تصور علامة "سيتي سنتر" التجارية الشهيرة C، وإحيائها من جديد بلمساتهم الخاصة وإلهامهم ورؤيتهم الفريدة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ولقد ساهمت العلامة التجارية "سيتي سنتر" في مساعدة الفنانين على تحقيق رؤيتهم من خلال الوسيلة الفنية التي يختارونها، للتعبير عن إلهامهم الشخصي وحبهم لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

وتتميز الاحتفالات في "سيتي سنتر ديرة" بستاند بصري جذاب، مستوحى من "مهمة إلى المريخ" ومن مسيرة الإمارات، إلى جانب ورش العمل والأنشطة التي تجذب العائلات والمصممة لتقدم تجارب إماراتية غامرة وأصيلة لزوار مركز التسوق. وتتضمن هذه الأنشطة الفنون والحرف اليدوية والتقاط الصور مع صقر حقيقي. كما سيستضيف مركز التسوق عروض مباشرة تتضمن موكب استعراضي بمشاركة فنانين محترفين.

ولتحقيق المزيد من التميّز في اليوم الوطني الإماراتي، تتاح الفرصة لزوار كلٍ من "سيتي سنتر مردف" و "سيتي سنتر ديرة"، خلال الفترة الممتدة من 24 نوفمبر إلى 3 ديسمبر، الدخول في سحبٍ خاص والحصول على فرصة الفوز بنحو 49 ألف نقطة من برنامج المكافآت "شير". يتوجب على زوار مركز التسوق، للدخول في السحب، إنفاق مبلغ بقيمة 200 درهم أو أكثر في أي متجر من متاجر المركز أو منافذ الأطعمة والمشروبات.

وستقدم ردهة الطعام في "سيتي سنتر ديرة"، تجربة الطهي الجديدة والوجهة المتميزة بفنون الطبخ العالمية، عروض ترويجية خاصة مقابل 49 درهم، وتتيح المجال أمام الزوار وعائلاتهم لتناول الطعام سوياً بتكلفة قليلة.

وقال فؤاد منصور شرف، المدير العام لإدارة العقارات في الإمارات، لدى شركة "ماجد الفطيم": نحن في شركة "ماجد الفطيم" سعداء بالاحتفال باليوم الوطني الإمارتي في كافة مراكز التسوق التابعة لنا. لقد شكلت دولة الإمارات موطناً للعديد من الثقافات والجنسيات، وإنه لمن دواعي سرورنا أن نرى كل هذه الثقافات مجتمعةً وتشارك معنا، للتعبير عن حبهم للإمارات وما تعنيه لهم هذه الدولة ونحن نتطلع سوياً إلى المستقبل".

للمزيد من المعلومات حول الفعاليات والأنشطة التفاعلية الخاصة باليوم الوطني الإمارتي في مراكز التسوق، يرجى متابعة المنصات الرقمية الخاصة بنا بما في ذلك حساباتنا على انستغرام وفيسبوك وزيارة المواقع الإلكترونية الخاصة بمراكز التسوق.

Chat with us
qr code image
Scan the QR code or click the link below to chat with us on WhatsApp.

We are at your service 
Chat with our concierges for expert assistance, inquiries and suggestions.

Our digital concierge service is here for you during mall opening hours to answer any questions you might have.
Our well-trained customer representatives will help you in every way that matters.
Looking for a certain dress, a toy or beauty product?
Need help with booking a table at one of our many restaurants?
Or have a question about a specific service or offer?
Just connect via WhatsApp and we will take care of it.
 
We are on a journey of creating wonderful experiences and great moments 
for you and your loved ones at Mall of the Emirates.

 

 

 

Media Centre

 
 

Celebrate the UAE’s Memorable Moments, Achievements and Future on National Day at Mall of the Emirates and City Centre

Majid Al Futtaim Malls to host a series of engaging, family-friendly activities to bring the community together to celebrate the past of the UAE and look forward to the future
Mall of the Emirates will be showcasing some of the UAE’s most memorable moments captured in photograph - charting the nation’s evolving history.
City Centre Mirdif invited young talent to showcase from their personal inspirations and interpretations of their love for the UAE through an interactive art exhibition 
City Centre Deira will showcase through its National Day booth how the UAE has and will change in the future
City Centre Deira and City Centre Mirdif to reward mall visitors celebrating National Day with the chance to win 49,000 SHARE points DAILY

 

 

Mall of the Emirates, City Centre Mirdif and City Centre Deira are calling on members of the community to come together to celebrate UAE National Day with a selection of artful tributes to the Emirates’ achievements, culture, history and future vision.

Visitors to Mall of the Emirates can feast their eyes on an interactive exhibit in the Central Galleria showcasing the UAE’s most memorable moments captured in photograph -charting the nation’s history. The stand also features the opportunity to share your own images with others through social media that can be displayed on the stand through an interactive screen by using the #OurNationsStory.

On December 5, The Theatre — located at level 2 at Mall of the Emirates — will also be transformed into a special space dedicated to talented local artists who will serenade visiting friends and families with songs capturing the UAE’s history and heritage. Big Hass, the Saudi musician and radio personality, will MC the event.

A variety of workshops with unique themes will be hosted to engage the whole family and help them indulge in a true Emirati experience at City Centre Mirdif and City Centre Deira. At City Centre Mirdif the workshops include Arabic calligraphy workshops, UAE themed mug painting, fun Caricature drawings and postage stamp colouring.

In collaboration with Akaas Visual arts, City Centre Mirdif has already hosted local artists, providing them the opportunity to reimagine the City Centre brand’s famous “C”. Working together with the artists the City Centre Brand helped them to realise their vision, in the artistic medium of their choice, drawing from their personal inspirations and interpretations of their love for the UAE.

At City Centre Deira, the celebrations will be enlivened by a visually attractive booth that is inspired by the mission to Mars and the journey of the UAE along with family-friendly workshops and activities designed to provide truly immersive Emirati experiences for mall visitors. These activities include arts & crafts and taking pictures with a real falcon. There will also be live shows including an Arabian parade featuring professional performers.

Making National Day even more rewarding, from 26 November to 3 December, visitors to both City Centre Mirdif and City Centre Deira will also be given the opportunity to enter a special draw and get the chance to win 49,000 SHARE points. To enter the draw, mall visitors simply have to spend AED 200 at any of the mall’s shops or F&B outlets.

Food Central, City Centre Deira’s new culinary experience and a place where international cooking is celebrated will be offering special promotions for 49aed enabling you and your family to dine together for less.

Fuad Sharaf, Managing Director of UAE Shopping Malls at Majid Al Futtaim commented: “We at Majid Al Futtaim are happy to be celebrating UAE National Day across our malls. The UAE has always been home to many cultures and nationalities and it is very heart-warming to see all those cultures joining together with us in sharing their love for the UAE and what this country means to them as we look towards the future”.

To find out more about the malls’ National Day events and engagements, please follow the malls’ respective digital platforms — including our Instagram and Facebook pages — and visit their websites.