المركز الإعلامي

 
 

عروض أزياء «فاشن لايف» في «مول الإمارات» تتألق بأبرز نجوم الفن والغناء العربي راغب علامة وكارول سماحة

 

ستتألق النسخة الثانية من فعالية «فاشن لايف» لأزياء ربيع صيف 2019، التي ينظمها «مول الإمارات» هذا الأسبوع بمشاركة اثنين من أبرز نجوم الفن والغناء العربي هما الفنان المتألق راغب علامة، والنجمة كارول سماحة.

وسيحل الفنان اللبناني راغب علامة كضيف يوم 28 مارس عند الساعة 7:00 مساءً خلال عرض «هارفي نكلز» دبي في الغاليريا المركزية. ويحظى السوبرستار اللبناني بعشبة واسعة في العالم العربي، كما يعتبر راغب علامة، أول فنان عربي يقدم أغانيه بطريقة "الفيديو كليب" بتاريخ الأغنية العربية. 

كما ستطل النجمة كارول سماحة على جمهورها حيث ستقدم أشهر أغانيها عند الساعة 7:00  مساءً يوم 29 مارس خلال عروض أزياء »إيتوال لا بوتيك« في الغاليريا المركزية. وتعتبر كارول واحدة من المطربات العرب القليلات اللواتي قدّمن حفلات مميزة على مسرح أولمبيا الفرنسي الشهير السنة الماضية.

Rate your experience on our website!

 

Media Centre

 
 

Arab superstars Ragheb Alama and Carole Samaha to headline Mall of the Emirates’ ‘MOE Fashion Live’ runway shows this week

 

The second edition of Mall of the Emirates’ Spring/Summer fashion extravaganza, ‘MOE Fashion Live’, will be fuelled by Arab star power with superstars Ragheb Alama and Carole Samaha making special appearances at the mall this week.
 
Lebanese singer, composer and TV personality Ragheb Alama will make a guest appearance in the Central Galleria on March 28 during the Harvey Nichols-Dubai’s men’s fashion show at 7pm. The award-winning artist has given chart-topping numbers such as “Ya rait” and “Alby Asheq’ha”, the latter being the first Arabic song in history to be made into a music video. He was also on the judging panel of the first two seasons of Arab Idol.
 
Carole Samaha will enthral the audience with her popular sing-along hits on March 29 at 7pm, during Etoile La Boutique's women’s fashion show in the Central Galleria.  With many accolades to her name, Carole Samaha became one of just a handful of Arab singers to perform at the iconic Olympia Bruno Coquatrix theatre in Paris last year.  

 
For more information, please visit: www.malloftheemirates.com, www.facebook.com/MallOfTheEmirates, or www.instagram.com/malloftheemirates
www.kempinski.com/dubai or www.facebook.com/kempinskihotelmalloftheemirates