دريم اسكيب

 
 
  • الطابق الثاني
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات B
 
  • +971 42200995
  • ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً - 10:00 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً - 10:00 مساءً
 
هل تخيلت الدخول يوماً إلى عالم الواقع الإفتراضي المليء بالمغامرات والتشويق والكائنات الأسطورية!

تطوّرت معدات الواقع الإفتراضي كثيراً في السنوات الماضية، واستُبدلت النظارات القديمة بنظارات متطورة تمنحك صوراً واقعية في غاية الدقّة والوضوح، وستنسى بسهولة أنّك ما تزال داخل المول.

أنشأ مركز "دريم اسكيب" سلسلة من مغامرات الواقع الإفتراضي المناسبة لجميع الأعمار. سواءً كانت مغامرات توثليس " Toothless" الساحرة لتعليم المغامرين الصغار المبادئ الأساسية في لعبة تدريب التنين، أو عالم الغابات الإستثنائية في حديقة حيوان "Alien Zoo"، لتعيش مغامرات جديدة ومثيرة. كما يمكنك الغطس في أعماق البحار في لعبة "The Blue"، أو الانطلاق في مغامرة جريئة أثناء اكتشاف أسرار اللؤلؤة المفقودة "Lost Pearl" وفكّ اللعنة التي تحيط بها.

لا مشكلة إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت للذهاب إلى منتزه الألعاب، لأنّ "دريم اسكيب" يأخذك إلى هناك بكلّ سهولة، وستنتقل إلى عالمٍ مختلف تماماً بمجرد أن تضع نظارات الواقع الإفتراضي. وتتميّز "دريم اسكيب" بأنّها تطبّق تقنية "التجوّل الحر" التي تمكّنك من التحرّك بحريّة وهو ما يجعل التجربة أكثر واقعية، حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى "الحوت الأزرق" ولمسه، والسير مع الكائن الفضائي والشعور بالرياح على وجهك وأنت تركض في الممرات السريّة بحثاً عن اللؤلؤة المفقودة.

تختلف هذه التجارب عن بعضها، ويمكنك أن تجعلها تجربةً فريدة من نوعها عن طريق تفاعلك مع العالم الإفتراضي من حولك. تجمع مغامرات "دريم اسكيب" المشتركة بين القوة العاطفية لقصص هوليوود، والإثارة الحماسية لألعاب الركوب في المنتزهات الترفيهية الرائعة، والتكنولوجيا الجديدة الإستثنائية التي تزيد من واقعية الواقع الإفتراضي.

إنها حرفياً "تجربةٌ من عالم آخر" وندعوك لحجز تذكرتك وتجربة الدخول إلى هذا العالم الآن!

 
 
 

إحجز التذاكر

ذا بلو

اغطسوا إلى أعماق البحار لمساعدة جمع شمل عائلة من الحيتان

حديقة المخلوقات الفضائية "أليين زوو"

اذهبوا في رحلة إلى الفضاء وقابلوا مخلوقات المجرة الأكثر تعرضاً للإنقراض

لعنة اللؤلؤة المفقودة "كيرس أوف ذا لوست بيرل"

اقفزوا في مغامرة جريئة لكسر لعنة قديمة والعثور على اللؤلؤة المفقودة

Dreamscape

 
 
  • Located On Level 2
  • Nearest Parking B
 
  • +971 42200995
  • Opening Hours : 10:00 A.M. - 10:00 P.M.
Opening Hours : 10:00 A.M. - 10:00 P.M.
 
Imagine stepping into a virtual reality world filled with adventures, excitement and even the occasional dragon! Dreamscape uses the very latest 'Free Roam' Virtual Reality, which means you can move around a magical world that lets you fly alongside the adorable Toothless dragon, explore alien zoos, or soar through breath-taking landscapes filled with fantastic beasts.

VR has come on in leaps and bounds in recent years, and the poor quality rendering of the early VR headsets has been replaced by crisp, detailed images that are so realistic, you could easily forget you are still in Mall of the Emirates.

Dreamscape has created a series of VR adventures that are suitable for all ages. Whether it is the charming Toothless teaching younger adventures the finer points of dragon training or the extraordinary biospheres of the Alien Zoo, you will experience new and exciting adventures. Plunge to the very deepest parts of the ocean in The Blu, or embark on a daring adventure as you uncover the secrets of the Lost Pearl and break the curse that surrounds it.

If you cannot get to a theme park, then Dreamscape brings the park to you. All you have to do is slip on a set of VR goggles, and you will be immersed in a completely different world. The difference with Dreamscape is that it is a 'Free Roam' experience, which means you can physically move around, making the experience even more incredible. You can reach out and 'touch' a blue whale, walk right up to an alien creature, or feel the wind rush past your face as you run down secret corridors in search of the Lost Pearl.

Every experience is different, so you will make it unique by the way you interact with the Virtual world around you. Dreamscape's shared adventures combine the emotional power of Hollywood storytelling, the visceral excitement of great theme-park rides, and extraordinary new technology that is pushing the boundaries of virtual reality. It is quite literally 'out of this world'. Get your tickets now!

 
 
 
 

Book Your Tickets

CURSE OF THE LOST PEARL

Leap into a daring adventure to break an ancient curse and find the lost pearl.

THE BLU

Plunge into the wonders of the deep on a mission to help reunite a family of whales.

ALIEN ZOO

Journey to space and encounter the galaxy’s most endangered species.

 
 
 

Similar Brands