تحدث معنا
qr code image
امسح رمز الاستجابة السريع أو انقر على الرابط أدناه للتحدث معنا على الواتساب.

لقد أنشأنا قناة مباشرة على الواتساب بحيث يمكنك مراسلتنا في الوقت الذي يناسبك. 

يتلقى ممثلو خدمة العملاء لدينا أي سؤال أو استفسار يخطر على بالك من خلال خدمة المحادثة 

يسعدنا الرد على كل استفساراتك، بدءاً من ساعات العمل، وتحديد مكان الأغراض المفقودة، والتعرف على خدماتنا وغير ذلك الكثير. فقط اسأل عما تريد أو اقترح ما تريد وسيسعدنا أن ندعمك.

في مول الإمارات، استمتع بأجمل التجارب المدهشة واللحظات السعيدة مع جميع أفراد أسرتك.

 

مطاعم متخصصة / حلويات

 
دلل نفسك وأطفالك بالحلويات اللذيذة في مول الإمارات أثناء التسوّق، كما ستجد الهدية المثالية لعائلتك أو لأصدقائك من ضمن تشكيلة مميزة من أنواع الشوكولاتة والحلويات الفاخرة مهما كانت المناسبة، ويوفّر المول مواقف السيارات والتكييف الهوائي لتحظى بتجربة ممتعة وأنت تختار ما يحلو لك من أنواع الحلوى الشهية في متاجر المول. 

ننصحك بزيارة متجري باسكن روبنز وهاجن-داز لتستمتع بتجربة تذوّق شهية من تشكيلة واسعة من مثلجات رقائق الشوكولاتة والنعناع ومثلجات الفراولة المشهورة وغيرها الكثير، وستجد لدى جوديفا أنواع الشوكولاتة الفاخرة إلى جانب حلوى الترافلز البلجيكية الاستثنائية التي ستشكل الهدية المثالية لمناسباتك الخاصة أو للتعبير عن اهتمامك بمن تحب، وستزيد طريقة التغليف الجميلة والشهرة العالمية التي يمتلكها متجر جوديفا من جمال هديتك. كما ندعوك لزيارة متجر باتشي الذي يقدم تشكيلة واسعة من النكهات الكلاسيكية والمبتكرة وأفكار مميزة للهدايا. 

سواء كنت تبحث عن الحلوى المميزة لتقديمها للزوّار في العيد أو المناسبات الأخرى، فننصحك بزيارة متجر بتيل وتجربة التمور الشهية، كما يمكنك الاختيار من التشكيلة المعروضة أو طلب تخصيص الهدية حسب ذوقك الخاص. تفضّل بالاطلاع على القائمة في الأسفل لاختيار وجهتك المفضلة.
ابحث
 
 

3 من أفضل المطاعم في دبي لزيارتها هذا العيد

ثلاث وجبات يمكن إعدادها بكل سهولة في المنزل
لماذا يتوجب علينا تجربة هذه الأطباق خلال مهرجان دبي للمأكولات؟

Chat with us
qr code image
Scan the QR code or click the link below to chat with us on WhatsApp.

We have created a direct channel on WhatsApp so you can text us at your convenience.


Just ask us a question or raise a concern and one of our customer representatives will assist you on chat.


We are happy to answer all your queries, from opening hours, locating lost items, learning about specific services and much more. Just ask it or suggest it and we will be happy to support you.


We are on a journey of creating wonderful experiences and great moments for you and your loved ones at Mall of the Emirates.

Chocolates / Confectionery / Ice Cream

 
Indulge your sweet tooth at Mall of the Emirates. Enjoy a mid-shop treat for yourself or the kids or find the perfect confectionary gift for family and friends. No matter what the occasion, everyone loves a special box of chocolates or something sweet and delicious. With on-site parking and air-conditioning, you can take your time and browse all the confectionery on offer at Mall of the Emirates.

From mint-chocolate-chip scoops to signature strawberry sundaes, discover lollipops and ice-cream to suit every taste at Baskin Robbins and Häagen-Dazs. Or for a healthier treat, try one of our fresh smoothie bars, such as Tonic Juice Bars. Here you can enjoy one of your five-a-day with juices so delicious you’d swear they can’t be right for you! Luxurious chocolates make the perfect gift to celebrate a special occasion or to show how much you care. For exceptional Belgian truffles, head to Godiva. With beautiful packaging and a global reputation for producing fine sweets, you can be sure a box will be well received. Alternatively, pop into Patchi to discover classic picks, their latest creations, and signature gifting ideas.

The delicious taste of gourmet dates at Bateel is a traditional way to spoil yourself or others. Whether you’re looking for gift baskets for Eid or other holidays, create bespoke hampers or choose off-the-shelf. Find your favourites and more when you check out our list below.
Filter By
 
 

3 of the Top Restaurants in Dubai to Visit This Eid

3 Healthy and Easy Meals You Can Make Today at Home
Why You Need To Try These Foodie Favourites This Dubai Food Festival