爱世克斯

 
 
  • 位于 Ground Floor
  • 最近的停车场 A
 
  • +971 43415590
  • OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~午夜12:00
OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~午夜12:00
 

该公司的公司名ASICS正是拉丁词组“ anima sana in corpore sano”的缩写,意味着“健康心理、健康身体”。

由于脚的形状的不同,不同的人对鞋子的软垫有着不同要求。有的人脚比较平,需要平缓一点的缓冲垫来避免受伤,而有的人则足弓比较高,脚比较刚硬,他们对软垫要求肯定与前者不同。ASICS的研究人员在设计时考虑到了这个因素,根据不同类型的脚进行做出不同软垫设计。

GEL® 软垫

Asics Gel是我们所有创新中最有名的一个。为了能够最大化惊人的减震效果,这一软垫结构通常会被放置在鞋子的鞋底夹层中。Asics Gel根据要求达到的功效,可通过多种材料制造,如多孔海绵状的硅树脂、硅凝胶或由聚酯胺密封的半固体状硅凝胶。软垫的形状会精确按照具体功效要求、具体置放位置而具体设计。

我们Asics认为舒适度和个人实力的发挥是密不可分的,因此我们一直致力于制造尽可能舒适的鞋子,让穿上我们鞋子的客户能够发挥他们最佳实力。


 
 
 
 
 

类似品牌

Customer Service
Click here to download Mall of the Emirates App
mallgiftcard.ae
MALL OPENING HOURS

SUNDAY - WEDNESDAY : 10.00 A.M -12.00 A.M
THURSDAY- SATURDAY : 10.00 A.M -01.00 A.M

Eid Al Adha 2016: September 9 -September 17: 10:00A.M to 12:00A.M

Asics

The name of the company, "ASICS", is an acronym of the Latin phrase anima sana in corpore sano, which translates to "Sound Mind, Sound Body"

Depending on foot type, different people have different cushioning requirements. Someone with a high arch and a rigid foot will require an alternative cushioning system to someone with a flat foot who requires a firmer base to remain injury free. Developers at Asics have taken this into consideration and have designed different cushioning systems for different feet.

GEL® Cushioning System

The Asics Gel System is the most famous of all our innovations. To bring about the highest possible shock absorbing effect, the Gel-units are strategically placed in the midsole of the shoe. For the Asics Gel cushioning system various materials are used. Depending on its function, the Gel-unit contains a silicone based porous foam, a silicone Gel or a semi-solid silicone substance encapsulated in polyurethane. The shape of the units are also precisely designed to the specific function and position.

At Asics, we believe that comfort and performance are inextricably linked. As such we try to build the most comfortable shoes possible in the hope that those wearing them will attain their best performance.

+97143415590
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top