براياس

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات B & A
 
  • +971 43411167
  • ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 12:00 منتصف الليل
ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 12:00 منتصف الليل
 

عندما تفكر في ريو دي جانيرو، يسافر ذهنك ‘لى هذه الجنة الإستوائية...حيث الشوطئ النقية وإيقاع البوسا نوفا الرائع والفتيات الفاتنات. إن براياس، وهو الإسم الرائد لملابس السباحة البرازيلية الأصلية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة،  يجسد هذه الروح البرازيلية بشكل أصيل.

من اللحظة التي تطأ قدمك متجر برايس الرئيسي في مول الإمارات، تشعر بأجواء الترحيب التي تزخر بالأنغام الرائعة والعبير البرازيلي الجذاب، حيث المجموعة الواسعة من ملابس السباحة لكبار المصممين التي تشمل البكيني والقفطان وغيرها، بالإضافة إلى الماركات الأنيقة الحصرية لبراياس والتي تضم ليني نايماير، ساليناز، سيسيليا برادو و بلو مان.

تقدم براياس أيضاً عدد من الماركات العالمية حصرياً في الشرق الأوسط مثل نظارات تايلور موريس المُفضلة لدى المشاهير، حقائب البحر سي كود، ومنتجات فيتا ليبراتا للتسمير الخالية من التوكسين.

يمكنك الإختيار من بين تشكيلة واسعة من القصات الفريدة والألوان والأنماط بالإضافة إلى الملابس البرازيلية الغير رسمية لماركة كانتاو، إف واي آي وأشهر الشباشب المريحة من ماركة هافاياناس. مع إقتراب موسم التسمير، حان الوقت لتكتشف شغف البرازيل وتدلل الإحساس بجمال البحر الكائن في داخلك!

 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

Customer Service
Click here to download Mall of the Emirates App
MALL OPENING HOURS Sunday to Wednesday 10:00 A.M – 10:00 P.M
Thursday to Saturday 10:00 A.M – 12:00 A.M


Think Rio, and your mind immediately escapes to a tropical paradise…pure beaches, Bossa nova beats and beautiful women. Praias, the U.A.E’s leading name in authentic Brazilian swimwear, captures its essence in true form.

From the minute you set foot in its flagship store at the Mall of the Emirates, you are greeted with the sounds and even aromas of Brazil, where a vast collection of designer swimsuits, bikinis, kaftans and more await. Lenny Niemeyer, Salinas, Cecilia Prado and Blue Man are just a few of the brands you will find exclusivly at Praias.

Praias also has a number of international brands exclusively in the Middle East such as celebrity favourite Taylor Morris Eyewear, CeeCode Beach Bags and Vita Liberata Toxin Free Tanning Products.

Select from an array of unique cuts, colours and styles, as well as Brazilian casual wear from Cantao, FYI and the uber popular chill footwear Havaianas. With the perfect tanning weather around the corner, it’s time to experience the passion of Brazil and indulge the beach beauty in you!

Mobile App Plan Your Trip