普拉亚斯

 
 
  • 位于 Ground Floor
  • 最近的停车场 B & A
 
  • +971 43411167
  • OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~ 下午10:00
OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~ 下午10:00
 

提起Rio,您的思绪是不是立刻进入了一个热带天堂……纯净的海滩、波萨诺瓦的节奏和美女。Praias,真正来自阿联酋的巴西泳装领导品牌,是一个能够抓住本质、回归原始的品牌。

当您踏入阿联酋购物中心旗舰店,迎接您的是巴西的声音和香味、众多系列的设计师泳装、比基尼、土耳其式长衫和更多令您期待的商品。在Praias,Lenny Niemeyer、萨利纳斯、Cecilia Prado、和Blue Man仅仅是您所见到的众多品牌中的少数。

Praias在中东也有很多国际独家品牌,比如明星最爱的Taylor Morris眼镜、CeeCode沙滩袋和Vita Liberata无毒防晒产品。

通过对一系列独到的剪裁、颜色和风格的挑选比对,您可以从Cantao和 FYI中挑选巴西休闲服,并从哈瓦那挑选休闲鞋。完美的日晒季节即将到来,也到了您体验巴西激情、享受海滩美景的时刻了!


 
 
 
 
 

类似品牌

Customer Service
Click here to download Mall of the Emirates App
MALL OPENING HOURS Sunday to Wednesday 10:00 A.M – 10:00 P.M
Thursday to Saturday 10:00 A.M – 12:00 A.M


Think Rio, and your mind immediately escapes to a tropical paradise…pure beaches, Bossa nova beats and beautiful women. Praias, the U.A.E’s leading name in authentic Brazilian swimwear, captures its essence in true form.

From the minute you set foot in its flagship store at the Mall of the Emirates, you are greeted with the sounds and even aromas of Brazil, where a vast collection of designer swimsuits, bikinis, kaftans and more await. Lenny Niemeyer, Salinas, Cecilia Prado and Blue Man are just a few of the brands you will find exclusivly at Praias.

Praias also has a number of international brands exclusively in the Middle East such as celebrity favourite Taylor Morris Eyewear, CeeCode Beach Bags and Vita Liberata Toxin Free Tanning Products.

Select from an array of unique cuts, colours and styles, as well as Brazilian casual wear from Cantao, FYI and the uber popular chill footwear Havaianas. With the perfect tanning weather around the corner, it’s time to experience the passion of Brazil and indulge the beach beauty in you!

Mobile App Plan Your Trip