塔纳格拉

 
 
  • 位于 Level 2
  • 最近的停车场 B
 
  • +971 43411084
  • OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~ 下午10:00
OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~ 下午10:00
 

在这个独一无二的世界里,塔纳格拉提供一系列与众不同的品牌让您可以尽情享受和装饰您的家。在这里您可以找到所需的生活必需品和奢侈品来给他和她一份最美丽精致的礼物。

想要尽情享受的话,塔纳格拉提供大量美丽时尚和标志性的首饰、手袋和饰品:为男性、女性和儿童带来极其精致的产品。简要列举一些品牌:针对女性的:法国昆庭、巴卡拉或Misaki。针对男性的:都彭、塔米、Tateossian或帕尔玛之水。

想要装饰住宅的话,塔纳格拉提供一系列产品,包括可爱、迷人的物品和小型奢侈品,让您的住宅、私人别墅、飞机和游艇优美雅致。塔纳格拉的一些品牌有:巴卡拉、柏图、法国昆庭、Daum、雅致瓷偶、Jay Strongwater和卢臣泰。

科威特、阿联酋、沙特阿拉伯、+卡塔尔和巴林都有塔纳格拉精品店。


 
 
 
 
 

类似品牌

Customer Service
Click here to download City Centre Malls App
mallgiftcard.ae
MALL OPENING HOURS

SUNDAY - WEDNESDAY : 10.00 A.M -12.00 A.M
THURSDAY- SATURDAY : 10.00 A.M -01.00 A.M

Tanagra

“In this unique universe Tanagra houses a spectacular collection of brands to indulge yourself and to decorate your home. Discover all the essentials and luxuries required to give the most beautiful and refined gift possible for him and her.

To indulge yourself Tanagra presents a spectacular array of fashion and signature jewellery, bags and accessories: the final word in sophistication for men, women and children. To list some of the brands: For her: Swarovski, Jay Strongwater and Lalique. For him: S.T. DuPont, Mouawad and Visconti.

To embellish your home, Tanagra presents a collection that encompasses a range of enchanting, alluring items and little luxuries for the most graceful of homes, private getaways, jets and yachts. Some of the brands at Tanagra are: Baccarat, Bernardaud, Christofle, Daum, Lladro, L’Objet, Jay Strongwater and Rosenthal.

Tanagra boutiques are available in Kuwait, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar and Bahrain.”

+97143411084

Image Gallery

Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top