雅典表

 
 
  • 位于 Level 1
  • 最近的停车场 Main Entrance & B
 
  • +971 43950577
  • OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~午夜12:00
OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~午夜12:00
 

在制造商早期,即自160多年前创立者Ulysse Nardin开始在瑞士纳沙泰尔的一个多山地区制造航海计时器以来,制表动力室不断证明了现有的挑战会激发有价值的探测机会。正是这些探测造就了Ulysse Nardin在钟表学领域的空前发明。

Schnyder和Ludwig Oechslin博士负责将这种哲学体现在雅典表计时器的方方面面。现在这种思维火花的碰撞真切地体现在雅典表品牌的远见卓识和开拓力量上。

雅典表已获得制表业的4300多个奖项—其中18个金奖—并在机械制表业获取了最多专利。

雅典表的其它成就包括Oechslin完成的计时三部曲腕表系列,以星盘、星象仪和碲为特点。2009年,Oechslin推出两款革命性天文时计—月之狂想和地球行星钟。

InnoVision获取的新科技奖使雅典表受到革命杂志的推崇。InnoVision是一款令人叹为观止的手表,代表着十项附加技术专长中硅的开创性运用。这一发明大胆地为雅典表增加了引人注目的怪诞元素,是迄今为止最智能的计时器之一。


 
 
 
 
 

类似品牌

Customer Service
Click here to download Mall of the Emirates App
MALL OPENING HOURS Sunday to Wednesday 10:00 A.M – 10:00 P.M
Thursday to Saturday 10:00 A.M – 12:00 A.M

Ulysse Nardin

Since the manufacturer’s earliest days more than 160 years ago when its founder, Ulysse Nardin, began making marine chronometers in a mountainous location in Neuchâtel, Switzerland, the watchmaking powerhouse has continually proved that challenges present intriguing opportunities worthy of exploration. It is these explorations that have resulted in Ulysse Nardin’s unprecedented inventions in horology.

Rolf W. Schnyder and Dr. Ludwig Oechslin are the men responsible for embodying, cultivating and bringing this philosophy to life through every Ulysse Nardin timepiece. This masterful meeting of the minds is reflected in the visionary and pioneering strength of Ulysse Nardin today.

Ulysse Nardin has been the recipient of 4,300-plus awards in watchmaking – 18 of them gold medals – and has received the greatest number of patents in mechanical watchmaking.

Other achievements by Ulysse Nardin include Oechslin’s completion of the Trilogy of Time, featuring the Astrolabium, the Planetarium and the Tellurium. And, in 2009, Oechslin returned to the cosmos for inspiration and revealed the Moonstruck, which concentrates on the moon and its effects on the earth.

Ulysse Nardin was honored by Revolution magazine with its prestigious New Technology award for InnoVision, a spectacular watch that represented the groundbreaking use of silicium, among ten additional technical feats. This creation gives a proud nod to Ulysse Nardin’s remarkable Freak, one of the cleverest timepieces ever developed.

Mobile App Plan Your Trip