اوليس ناردين

 
 
  • الطابق الأول
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات Main Entrance & B
 
  • +971 43950577
  • ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءً
 
منذ بدايته منذ أكثر من 160 عاماً، عندما بدأ مؤسسه أوليس ناردين في تصنيع ساعات الكرونومتر البحرية في منطقة جبلية في نيوشاتيل السويسرية، وهذا البيت العريق في حرفية صناعة الساعات يثبت أن التحديات تقدم فرصاً مثيرة تستحق الإستكشاف. فتلك الإستكشافات هي التي نتج عنها إختراعات أوليس ناردين الغير مسبوقة في عالم صناعة الساعات.

ويعمل كل من رولف شنايدر والدكتور لودفيج أويشسلين على تجسيد وتنمية وإحياء هذا النهج بإستمرارمن خلال كل قطعة خالدة لأوليس ناردين. إن لقاء العقول البارع هذا ينعكس اليوم من خلال رؤية أوليس ناردين وقوة ريادته.

حصد أوليس ناردين أكثر من 4300 جائزة في مجال صناعة الساعات، منهم 18 ميدالية ذهبية، كما حصل على أكبر عدد من براءات الإختراع في مجال صناعة الساعات الميكانيكة.

تشمل إنجازات أوليس ناردين الأخرى إستكمال أويشسلين لمجموعة "ثلاثية الوقت" "Triology of Time" والتي تضم "أسترولابيوم" و "بلانيتاريوم" و "تيلوريوم". وفي عام 2009، راجع أويشسليم الكون مرة أخرى ليغذي إلهامه، فقدم "مونستراك" التي تركز على تأثيرات القمر على الأرض.

كرمت مجلة ريفولوشن أوليس ناردين حيث قدمت له جائزة "نيو تكنولوجي" عن قطعته الثمينة "إنوفيجن" وهي ساعة رائعة جسدت الإستخدام المبتكر لمادة السيليسيوم ضمن عشرة من التقنيات المتطورة الأخرى. وقد مهد هذا الإبتكار لظهور "فريك"،إحدى أكثر ساعات أوليس ناردين الخالدة ذكاءً.
 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

Customer Service
Click here to download Mall of the Emirates App
MALL OPENING HOURS Sunday to Wednesday 10:00 A.M – 10:00 P.M
Thursday to Saturday 10:00 A.M – 12:00 A.M

Ulysse Nardin

Since the manufacturer’s earliest days more than 160 years ago when its founder, Ulysse Nardin, began making marine chronometers in a mountainous location in Neuchâtel, Switzerland, the watchmaking powerhouse has continually proved that challenges present intriguing opportunities worthy of exploration. It is these explorations that have resulted in Ulysse Nardin’s unprecedented inventions in horology.

Rolf W. Schnyder and Dr. Ludwig Oechslin are the men responsible for embodying, cultivating and bringing this philosophy to life through every Ulysse Nardin timepiece. This masterful meeting of the minds is reflected in the visionary and pioneering strength of Ulysse Nardin today.

Ulysse Nardin has been the recipient of 4,300-plus awards in watchmaking – 18 of them gold medals – and has received the greatest number of patents in mechanical watchmaking.

Other achievements by Ulysse Nardin include Oechslin’s completion of the Trilogy of Time, featuring the Astrolabium, the Planetarium and the Tellurium. And, in 2009, Oechslin returned to the cosmos for inspiration and revealed the Moonstruck, which concentrates on the moon and its effects on the earth.

Ulysse Nardin was honored by Revolution magazine with its prestigious New Technology award for InnoVision, a spectacular watch that represented the groundbreaking use of silicium, among ten additional technical feats. This creation gives a proud nod to Ulysse Nardin’s remarkable Freak, one of the cleverest timepieces ever developed.

Mobile App Plan Your Trip