诺帝卡

 
 
  • 位于 Ground Floor
  • 最近的停车场 A
 
  • +971 565090139
  • OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~ 下午10:00
OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~ 下午10:00
 

诺帝卡成立于1983年,是世界一流的生活方式品牌,产品包括男士、女士、儿童服装、各类鞋履及配饰。该品牌产品灵感来源于凉爽、干净的水,称得上精美的休闲经典。

如今,可在世界170多家店铺购买诺帝卡产品。新开设的品牌店铺位于阿联酋购物中心(一楼的Ski Dome area)。诺帝卡是美国的现代经典,质量、设计以及价值均为顶级,因为真正理解了积极、进取、有活力的生活方式的精髓。旗下的AW11产品的灵感来源于美国的湖边生活,那里空气清新,白天较短。从美国中西部五大湖区的海洋遗产到太平洋西北地区令人叹为观止的高山湖泊,我们可以在水边享受生活。

“诺帝卡”一名来源于拉丁词“Nauticus”,意思是“船”,因为人类探索世界最初获得的成就在于探索海洋。诺帝卡正与海洋环境保护组织合作,这是致力于保护世界海洋的国际组织。随着人口及消耗的资源越来越多,保护海洋依然至关重要。减少碳足迹和水足迹的方法达数百万个,其中许多方法可以在日常生活中使用。所以,为什么不加入诺帝卡、海洋环境保护组织以及许多承诺保护海洋人士的队伍呢?


 
 
 
 
 

类似品牌

Customer Service
Click here to download City Centre Malls App
mallgiftcard.ae
MALL OPENING HOURS

SUNDAY - WEDNESDAY : 10.00 A.M -12.00 A.M
THURSDAY- SATURDAY : 10.00 A.M -01.00 A.M

Nautica

Founded 1983, Nautica is a leading global lifestyle brand, with a product offer ranging from men’s, women’s, children’s apparel to footwear and accessories. Nautica products are refined casual classics inspired and energized by water, which are always crisp, clean and distinct.

Today, Nautica is available in more than 170 Nautica branded stores worldwide. Its latest store is at the Mall of the Emirates (Ground floor, Ski Dome area) Nautica, a modern American classic, offers quality, design and value while capturing the essence of an active, adventurous and spirited lifestyle. Its AW11 collections are inspired by American Lakeside Living; crisp air and shorter days. From the maritime heritage of the Midwestern Great Lakes to the breathtaking high lakes of the Pacific Northwest, we celebrate life at the water’s edge.

Nautica took its name from the Latin word "Nauticus" for ship, since one of mankind's first accomplishments in exploring the world was to take to the seas. Nautica is working with Oceana an International Organization which is devoted to protecting the world’s oceans. With a growing population and amount of consumed resources, our oceans are as important as ever. There are a million ways to help reduce our carbon and water footprints, many of which fit right into your daily routine. So why not join Nautica, Oceana, and hundreds of people who have pledged to help protect our ocean.

+97143412235
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top