;
اداة العثور على المتاجر
ساعات عمل المركز من الأحد إلى الأربعاء 10:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءاً
من الخميس إلى السبت 10:00 صباحاً – 12:00 منتصف الليل

نوتيكا

 تأسست نوتيكا في عام 1983، وهي علامة أسلوب حياة رائدة عالمياً، مع  تشكيلة منتجات تشمل ملابس الرجال، والنساء، والأطفال، بالإضافة إلى الأحذية والأكسسوارات. منتجات نوتيكا هي كلاسيكية غير رسمية راقية، مستوحاة ومتنشطة من الماء، ولذلك فهي دائماً نضرة، نظيفـة ومتميـزة.

 واليوم تتواجد نوتيكا في أكثر من 170 متجراً حول العالم. نوتيكا علامة تجارية أمريكية كلاسيكية حديثة، تقدم الجودة والتصميم والقيمة مع الحفاظ على جوهر نمط الحياة النشيط والمغامر والمندفع. إن تشكيلاتها المسماة بـ AW11 مستلهمة من أسلوب حياة البحيرات الأمريكية حيث الهواء الهش والنهار القصير. من التراث البحري لمنطقة البحيرات العُظمى في الغرب الأوسط إلى البحيرات الخلابة في شمال غرب المحيط الهادي، نحتفل بالحياة على حافة الماء.

أخذت نوتيكا إسمها من الكلمة اللاتينية "Nauticus" والتي تعنى السفينة، حيث أن أولى إنجازات الإنسان لإستكشاف العالم كانت عن طريق البحر. وتعمل نوتيكا مع أوسيانا وهي منظمة دولية تكرس جهودها لحماية محيطات العالم. ومع تزايد عدد السكان وكمية الموارد المستهلكة، فإن أهمية المحيطات لم تقل عن أي وقت مضى. ويوجد ملايين الطرق للمساعدة في التقليل من بصماتنا المائية والكربونية، والكثير منها يمكن إدراجه بسهولة في روتيننا اليومي. إذن، لماذا لا تنضم إلى نوتيكا وأوسيانا ومئات الأشخاص الذين تعهدوا بالمساعدة في حماية محيطنا؟  

‎+97143412235
تطبيق الهاتف الذكي خطط لرحلتك
top

Customer Service
Click here to download City Centre Malls App
mallgiftcard.ae
MALL OPENING HOURS

SUNDAY - WEDNESDAY : 10.00 A.M -12.00 A.M
THURSDAY- SATURDAY : 10.00 A.M -01.00 A.M

Nautica

Founded 1983, Nautica is a leading global lifestyle brand, with a product offer ranging from men’s, women’s, children’s apparel to footwear and accessories. Nautica products are refined casual classics inspired and energized by water, which are always crisp, clean and distinct.

Today, Nautica is available in more than 170 Nautica branded stores worldwide. Its latest store is at the Mall of the Emirates (Ground floor, Ski Dome area) Nautica, a modern American classic, offers quality, design and value while capturing the essence of an active, adventurous and spirited lifestyle. Its AW11 collections are inspired by American Lakeside Living; crisp air and shorter days. From the maritime heritage of the Midwestern Great Lakes to the breathtaking high lakes of the Pacific Northwest, we celebrate life at the water’s edge.

Nautica took its name from the Latin word "Nauticus" for ship, since one of mankind's first accomplishments in exploring the world was to take to the seas. Nautica is working with Oceana an International Organization which is devoted to protecting the world’s oceans. With a growing population and amount of consumed resources, our oceans are as important as ever. There are a million ways to help reduce our carbon and water footprints, many of which fit right into your daily routine. So why not join Nautica, Oceana, and hundreds of people who have pledged to help protect our ocean.

+97143412235
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top