伊特莱尔

 
 
  • 位于 Level 1
  • 最近的停车场 A
 
  • +971 43414166
  • OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~ 下午10:00
OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~ 下午10:00
 

Etoile精品店由拉夫·劳伦创立,是阿联酋和沙特阿拉伯众多品牌商场中的领导品牌。拉夫·劳伦是Etoile集团的CEO,同时是中东女性时尚的先驱者。Etoile精品店为中东及全球女性提供了最热门的时尚混搭品牌。

所展出的各种品牌涵盖了新兴设计师和国际知名设计师都无比渴求的品牌。在这里,独具一格的时尚风格与非凡的艺术相互融合,让女人每时每刻都会觉得自己是个被娇惯的公主。精品店能够让时尚通尽情感知时尚潮流,发现品牌,定义或者重新定义其对当季潮流的看法。Etoile精品店时刻满足着人们对鞋子、背包、裙子等必需品的渴求。

Etoile精品店已收获多种奖项,其中包括2008年Wafi精品店获得的‘法国年度经营者’,以及作为‘最佳时尚精品店’获得的Gulf Connoisseur奖项,2007年Etoile精品店的电视广告“我与时尚的故事”赢得了曼娜电影水晶奖,2006年,阿联酋购物中心店因‘年度店铺设计’获得了RetailME奖。

Etoile精品店:阿联酋——迪拜购物中心店电话:(971 4) 3414166;瓦菲城——迪拜电话:(971 4) 3279132;吉达Al Khayyat中心电话:(966 2) 2842861


 
 
 
 
 

类似品牌

Customer Service
Click here to download Mall of the Emirates App
mallgiftcard.ae
MALL OPENING HOURS

SUNDAY - WEDNESDAY : 10.00 A.M -12.00 A.M
THURSDAY- SATURDAY : 10.00 A.M -01.00 A.M

Etoile

Etoile “La boutique” is the leading multi-brand store in the UAE and KSA, founded by Ingie Chalhoub, CEO of Etoile Group and pioneer of women’s fashion in the Middle East. Etoile “La Boutique” offers the hottest mix of fashion brands for the Middle Eastern and international woman.

The blend of brands on display covers the most covetable pieces from emerging to internationally established designers. It is a place where women can feel pampered in every sense of the word, a world where unique fashion merges with extraordinary art under the same roof. The boutique offers a perfect environment for the style-savvy to experiment with trends, discover labels and refine and perhaps re-define their look for the season. From the must-have shoe to the lust-have bag and that hot-off-the-catwalk dress, all the essentials are ready to be snapped up at Etoile “La boutique”.

Etoile “La boutique” received several awards including the Retail City’s ‘Franchise Operator of the Year’ award for its Wafi boutique, and the Gulf Connoisseur award for ‘Best Fashion Boutique’ in 2008. In 2007 Etoile “La boutique”‘s TV commercial “I have an affair with fashion” won the MENA Film Crystal Awards and in 2006, The RetailME Award for ‘Store Design of the Year’ for its Mall Of the Emirates boutique.

Etoile ‘La boutique’: Mall of Emirates- Dubai Tel: (971 4) 3414166 Wafi City- Dubai Tel: (971 4) 3279132,  Al Khayyat Centre, Jeddah- Tel (966 2) 2842861

+97143414166
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top