اتوال بوتيك

 
 
  • الطابق الأول
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات A
 
  • +971 43414166
  • ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءً
 

إتوال "لا بوتيك" هو المتجر المتعدد الماركات الرائد في الإمارات العربية المتحدة و المملكة العربية السعودية، أسس على يد إنجي شلهوب، المديرة التنفيذية لمجموعة إتوال والرائدة في مجال أزياء السيدات في الشرق الأوسط. يقدم إتوال "لا بوتيك" أرقى وأحدث تشكيلة لماركات الأزياء المختلفة للسيدات في الشرق الأوسط وحول العالم.

المجموعات المعروضة تضم الماركات الأكثر طلباً، من الماركات الناشئة إلى أشهر مصممي الأزياء. إتوال هو المكان المناسب حيث تتمكن السيدات من تدليل أنفسهن بكل ما تعنيه الكلمة من معنى، المكان حيث تمتزج الأزياء الفريدة مع الفن الخلاب تحت سقف واحد. تقدم إتوال "لا بوتيك" أجواء تسوق مثالية لعشاق الموضة لإطلاعهن على أحدث الإتجاهات في عالم الأزياء وإستكشاف مختلف الماركات وتحديث مظهرهن بما يلائم كل موسم. من الحذاء الذي يجب إمتلاكه إلى شهوة الحقيبة الجذابة، إلى أحدث الفساتين مباشرة من عروض الأزياء، جميع الأساسيات متوفرة للإلتقاط في إتوال "لا بوتيك".

حازت إتوال "لا بوتيك" على العديد من الجوائز التي تشمل جائزة حفل ريتيل سيتي Retail City "لأفضل مشغل مع حق إمتياز للعام" لمتجر وافي، وجائزة حفل جلف كونواسيرGulf Connoisseur "لأفضل متجر للأزياء " لعام 2008. في عام 2007، حاز الإعلان التلفزيوني لإتوال "لا بوتيك" وعنوانه "أعشق الموضة" على جائزة مينا فيلم كريستال أوورد MENA Film Crystal Awards، وفي عام 2006، حصلت على جائزة ريتيل ميدل إيست RetailME " لأحسن تصميم للعام" لمتجرها في مول الإمارات.

إيتوال " لابوتيك" : مول الإمارات - دبي ، هاتف : <span class="arno" > (971 4 ) 3414166 </span> وافي سيتي - دبي : هاتف : <span class="arno" > (971 4) 3279132 </span> ، مركز الخياط ، جدة - هاتف : <span class="arno" > (966 2) 2842861  </span>

 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

Customer Service
Click here to download Mall of the Emirates App
mallgiftcard.ae
MALL OPENING HOURS

SUNDAY - WEDNESDAY : 10.00 A.M -12.00 A.M
THURSDAY- SATURDAY : 10.00 A.M -01.00 A.M

Etoile

Etoile “La boutique” is the leading multi-brand store in the UAE and KSA, founded by Ingie Chalhoub, CEO of Etoile Group and pioneer of women’s fashion in the Middle East. Etoile “La Boutique” offers the hottest mix of fashion brands for the Middle Eastern and international woman.

The blend of brands on display covers the most covetable pieces from emerging to internationally established designers. It is a place where women can feel pampered in every sense of the word, a world where unique fashion merges with extraordinary art under the same roof. The boutique offers a perfect environment for the style-savvy to experiment with trends, discover labels and refine and perhaps re-define their look for the season. From the must-have shoe to the lust-have bag and that hot-off-the-catwalk dress, all the essentials are ready to be snapped up at Etoile “La boutique”.

Etoile “La boutique” received several awards including the Retail City’s ‘Franchise Operator of the Year’ award for its Wafi boutique, and the Gulf Connoisseur award for ‘Best Fashion Boutique’ in 2008. In 2007 Etoile “La boutique”‘s TV commercial “I have an affair with fashion” won the MENA Film Crystal Awards and in 2006, The RetailME Award for ‘Store Design of the Year’ for its Mall Of the Emirates boutique.

Etoile ‘La boutique’: Mall of Emirates- Dubai Tel: (971 4) 3414166 Wafi City- Dubai Tel: (971 4) 3279132,  Al Khayyat Centre, Jeddah- Tel (966 2) 2842861

+97143414166
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top