迪奥·桀傲

 
 
  • 位于 Level 2
  • 最近的停车场 B
 
  • +971 42696052
  • OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~午夜12:00
OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~午夜12:00
 

美国建筑师Peter Marino以其独有的格调将这家精品店转变成一所豪华的现代公寓,每一个分区都被打造成这个480平方米私人住宅里的一个别致沙龙。这家精品店的室内装饰灵感来自于巴黎蒙田大道的公司总部。这里的装饰元素令人联想到18世纪,鸽子灰地毯、木雕和路易十六时代的家具,其古老元素与现代的元素和谐共处,相映生辉。

一走进这家精品店,映入眼帘的便是配饰系列,四周是陈列在时尚现代的玻璃橱窗里的各色皮具。所有手袋都按照从经典的“Lady Dior”到最新创作的“Miss Dior”的顺序陈列。手袋区附近则是专设的Dior Horlogerie(迪奥钟表)大世界。

再往前走便是鞋履沙龙,您可以倍感舒适地试穿精致的鞋履系列。

接下来的一间便是成衣沙龙,也是这座时装殿堂的核心。房间的四周是礼服、皮草和晚礼服打造的奇妙世界,也是Dior的独到之处。此外,店内还专设贵宾室,在私密平和的氛围中接待Dior贵宾。

Dior Homme(迪奥·桀傲)精品店通过一条共用通道与女士精品店连通,并设有专门的入口。Dior Homme通过午夜黑和纯白两种颜色打造独特的氛围。古典风格的装饰线条映衬着现代风格的漆墙,共同衬托Dior Homme系列的最新产品。


 
 
 
 
 

类似品牌

Customer Service
Click here to download Mall of the Emirates App
MALL OPENING HOURS Sunday to Wednesday 10:00 A.M – 10:00 P.M
Thursday to Saturday 10:00 A.M – 12:00 A.M

Dior Homme

American architect Peter Marino’s touch has transformed the boutique into a luxurious contemporary apartment; each department is treated as a salon in a 480 square meter private home. The interior decoration of the boutique is inspired by that of the house’s headquarters on Avenue Montaigne in Paris. Elements reminiscent of the 18th Century, dove-grey carpets, carvings and Louis XVI furniture are harmoniously matched with more contemporary elements.

Upon entering, the first thing that greets the eye is the accessories collection, surrounded by the world of leather goods’ displayed in sleek modern glass displays. All the bags are displayed from the iconic “Lady Dior” to the latest creation of the house the “Miss Dior”. Close by, stands a room dedicated to the Dior Horlogerie universe.

From there, you reach the shoe salon, where you can take the comfort in trying the exquisite collections.

The next room unveils the ready-to-wear and takes you in the heart of the couture house. From all sides of the room you are surrounded by the wonderful world of gowns, the furs, the evening dresses that makes Dior so unique. In addition, there is a special VIP room allocated to greet Dior VIPs in a private and calm atmosphere.

A special entrance leads you to the Dior Homme boutique that is linked to the women’s boutique by a common pathway. The mood of the Dior Homme section is set through the use of tones of midnight black and crisp white. Classically inspired moldings are set against the modern lacquered walls, all to present the latest from Dior Homme collection.

Mobile App Plan Your Trip