ديور هوم

 
 
  • الطابق الثاني
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات B
 
  • +971 42696052
  • ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 12:00 منتصف الليل
ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 12:00 منتصف الليل
 

إستطاع المهندس المعماري الأمريكي بيتر مارينو أن يحول المتجر إلى منزل راقي معاصر، حيث يُعامل كل قسم كصالون في منزل خاص يبلغ 480 متر مربع.  الديكور الداخلي للمتجر مستوحى من المقر الرئيسي للشركة في شارع مونتين في باريس، حيث إستخدمت عناصر من القرن الثامن عشر مثل السجاد الرمادي والمنحوتات وأثاث لويس السادس عشر التي تتناغم بشكل مثالي مع بعض العناصر المعاصرة.

إن أول ما يسحر عينيك عند دخول المتجر هي مجموعة أكسسواراتنا المميزة المُحاطة بمجموعة كبيرة من المصنوعات الجلدية المعروضة في حاويات زجاجية أنيقة . جميع الحقائب معروضة بداية من مجموعة "ليدي ديور" الأنيقة إلى أحدث إبداعات بيت الأزياء "ميس ديور". و بالجوار، تتألق غرفة مخصصة لعالم ساعات ديور الفاخرة.

ومن هناك، يمكنك أن تصلي إلى صالون الأحذية، حيث يمكنك الإستمتاع بتجربة الموديلات الرائعة في أجواء تسودها الراحة و الإسترخاء.

تكشف الغرفة المجاورة عن الملابس الجاهزة وتأخذك إلى قلب بيت الأزياء.يحيط بك من جميع زوايا الغرفة عالم رائع من الفساتين والفراء وفساتين السهرة التي تميز ديور لهذا الحد. فضلاً عن ذلك، توجد غرفة خاصة مخصصة للترحيب بكبار زوار ديور في أجواء من الخصوصية والهدوء.

هناك أيضاً مدخلاً خاصاً يؤدي إلى متجر ديور هوم (ديور للرجال) الذي يتصل بمتجر السيدات من خلال ممر مشترك.  صُمم قسم ديور هوم ليعكس أناقة الرجل من خلال إستخدام ظلال اللون الأسود  واللون الأبيض النقي. تم وضع القوالب المستوحات من التصميم الكلاسيكي أمام الجدران ذات الطلاء العصري، وذلك لعرض أحدث تشكيلات ديور هوم.

 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

Customer Service
Click here to download Mall of the Emirates App
MALL OPENING HOURS Sunday to Wednesday 10:00 A.M – 10:00 P.M
Thursday to Saturday 10:00 A.M – 12:00 A.M

Dior Homme

American architect Peter Marino’s touch has transformed the boutique into a luxurious contemporary apartment; each department is treated as a salon in a 480 square meter private home. The interior decoration of the boutique is inspired by that of the house’s headquarters on Avenue Montaigne in Paris. Elements reminiscent of the 18th Century, dove-grey carpets, carvings and Louis XVI furniture are harmoniously matched with more contemporary elements.

Upon entering, the first thing that greets the eye is the accessories collection, surrounded by the world of leather goods’ displayed in sleek modern glass displays. All the bags are displayed from the iconic “Lady Dior” to the latest creation of the house the “Miss Dior”. Close by, stands a room dedicated to the Dior Horlogerie universe.

From there, you reach the shoe salon, where you can take the comfort in trying the exquisite collections.

The next room unveils the ready-to-wear and takes you in the heart of the couture house. From all sides of the room you are surrounded by the wonderful world of gowns, the furs, the evening dresses that makes Dior so unique. In addition, there is a special VIP room allocated to greet Dior VIPs in a private and calm atmosphere.

A special entrance leads you to the Dior Homme boutique that is linked to the women’s boutique by a common pathway. The mood of the Dior Homme section is set through the use of tones of midnight black and crisp white. Classically inspired moldings are set against the modern lacquered walls, all to present the latest from Dior Homme collection.

Mobile App Plan Your Trip