精品店1

 
 
  • 位于 Level 2
  • 最近的停车场 B
 
  • +971 43951200
  • OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~午夜12:00
OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~午夜12:00
 
Boutique 1是中东地区的极致时尚与雅致生活的天堂,拥有来自世界各地的最令人梦寐以求的设计师。Boutique 1品牌一向以个性化的服务、独特和奢华而闻名,同时也因其开拓精神而美誉远播。Boutique 1门店凭借独有的、出自世界著名设计师之手的独特精选产品吸引了大量独具慧眼的顾客。

迪拜阿联酋购物中心的Boutique 1位于著名的时尚圆顶,占地2,000平方米。门店流露出低调奢华的购物体验,展示着最新最好的时尚生活才华。门店利用鳍式建筑元素将男装区和女装区分开:男装区采用饱满的深色设计,而女装区则是一派明亮豪华的氛围。

Boutique 1的顾客遍布全球,最优秀的设计才华体现在每一家Boutique 1门店——无论是网店还是实体店。除了最卓越的个性化定制式服务之外,令Boutique 1品牌卓然出众的还有它优秀的店铺设计。

“‘Boutique 1’这个词里面的‘Boutique’彰显出我们的个性化理念,‘1’则代表并强化我们建设地区一流时尚与设计品牌的立场和承诺。Boutique 1期待您的光临!”Boutique 1首席执行官Ziad Matta如是说。


 
 
 
 
 

类似品牌

Customer Service
Click here to download Mall of the Emirates App
mallgiftcard.ae
MALL OPENING HOURS

SUNDAY - WEDNESDAY : 10.00 A.M -12.00 A.M
THURSDAY- SATURDAY : 10.00 A.M -01.00 A.M

Boutique 1

Boutique 1 is the ultimate fashion and lifestyle destination in the Middle East, housing some of the world’s most coveted designers from around the globe. The Boutique 1 brand is renowned for personalised service, exclusivity & luxury, and also for its pioneering spirit. The store attracts the most discerning shopper, thanks to the unique and edited collections from world renowned designers, many of which are exclusive to Boutique 1.

Boutique 1 in the Mall of Emirates, Dubai, is located in the prestigious Fashion Dome and spans 2,000 square meters. The store brings a feeling of understated luxury to the retail experience, showcasing the latest and best in fashion and lifestyle talent. Separating the men’s and women’s section is an architectural fin: showcasing a dark rich palette for menswear and a light luxurious ambience for women.

Boutique 1 buyers scour the globe to bring the very best in design talent to all Boutique 1 stores - whether online or offline. Alongside the highest levels of personalised and bespoke service, it is this that undeniably sets the brand apart.

"The Boutique in Boutique 1 highlights our personalised approach, and the 1 confirms and reinforces our commitment to build on our position as the premier destination for fashion and design in the region. Boutique 1 looks forward to welcoming you in store!" says Ziad Matta, CEO of Boutique 1.

+97143951200
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top