المركز الإعلامي

 
 

فرص فريدة للفوز بأفضل تجارب التسوق والترفيه والإقامة في «مول الإمارات»

المركز يتيح الفرصة لثلاث عائلات محظوظة لقضاء تجربة إقامة وتسوق وترفيه حافلة من خلال الفوز ببطاقة "هديتي" بقيمة 5000 درهم، وإقامة فاخرة في فندق شيراتون مول الإمارات، وتذاكر دخول إلى منتجع "سكي دبي"، وتذاكر لحضور أحدث أفلام السينما العالمية في "فوكس سينما"، بالإضافة إلى تجربة مميزة للأطفال في مركز الترفيه العائلي "ماجيك بلانيت"

 

تستقبل «ماجد الفطيم»، الرائدة في مجال تطوير وإدارة مراكز التسوق، والمدن المتكاملة ومنشآت التجزئة والترفيه على مستوى الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا، عيد الفطر السعيد بباقة متنوعة من العروض والفعاليات الترفيهية في مراكزها المختلفة. وبهدف مشاركة أجواء البهجة والفرح، ينظم «مول الإمارات» العديد من الفعاليات الترفيهية العائلية، والجوائز القيمة، خلال الفترة من 8 – 17 يونيو 2018.

ويشكل «مول الإمارات» الوجهة الأمثل لكافة القاطنين والسياح في دبي للاحتفال بأجواء البهجة والفرح للعيد، حيث ينظم المركز العديد من الفعاليات الترفيهية والعروض المميزة ويوفر العديد من الجوائز القيمة.

وتماشياً مع رؤية "ماجد الفطيم" الرامية لتوفير أسعد اللحظات لكل الناس كل يوم، يتيح «مول الإمارات» الفرصة لثلاثة متسوقين محظوظين لربح عطلة عائلية فريدة، وسيتمكن المتسوقون من المشاركة عند إنفاقهم 650 درهما لدى أي من متاجر «مول الإمارات» خلال الفترة بين 8 لغاية 17 يونيو 2018.

ويوفر «مول الإمارات» للفائزين بهذه العطلة العائلية الاستثنائية أفضل العروض الترفيهية، حيث ستتمكن كل عائلة فائزة مكونة من شخصين بالغين وطفلين من قضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع داخلية رائعة، تتضمن إقامة لمدة ليلتين في «فندق شيراتون مول الإمارات»، وتذاكر لدخول منتجع «سكي دبي» الثلجي، وتذاكر لحضور أحدث أفلام السينما في «فوكس سينما»، كذلك تذاكر دخول للأطفال إلى مركز الترفيه العائلي «ماجيك بلانيت» بقيمة 500 درهم، بالإضافة إلى بطاقة "هديتي" بقيمة 5000 درهم لقضاء تجربة تسوق فريدة في المركز. وسيتم الإعلان عن العائلات المحظوظة الفائزة ثالث أيام عيد الفطر السعيد.

وخلال الفترة بين 14 و17 يونيو، سيقوم عدد من لاعبي كرة القدم الحرة بإبهار زوار «مول الإمارات» بمهاراتهم الكروية الاستثنائية في عرض فريد سيزيد من أجواء الحماس والتشويق مع اقتراب موعد بطولة كأس العالم لكرة القدم 2018. كما سيستمتع زوار المركز بأصول الضيافة العربية وتذوق أشهى أصناف التمور والقهوة العربية المجانية خلال عطلة أسبوع العيد الحافلة.

MEDIA CENTRE

 
 

Win the best of Mall of the Emirates’ world-class shopping and entertainment this Eid Al Fitr

Three families will get a chance to stay, play and shop by winning: a AED 5,000 gift card, a staycation at Sheraton Mall of the Emirates, passes to Ski Dubai, tickets to VOX Cinemas and a memorable Magic Planet experience.

 

Majid Al Futtaim—the leading shopping mall, communities, retail and leisure pioneer across the Middle East, Africa and Asia—is celebrating Eid Al Fitr across its shopping destinations. For the occasion, Mall of Emirates will be offering spectacular family entertainment and unprecedented prizes to win from June 8 to 17, 2018.

In light of the occasion of Eid Al Fitr, Mall of the Emirates will become the ultimate destination to come together and celebrate for all residents and tourists in Dubai, with entertainment, special promotions and incredible prizes to win.

In line with Majid Al Futtaim’s vision to create great moments for everyone, everyday, three lucky families will go home with the MOE Ultimate Family Package. To participate, shoppers simply need to spend AED 650 at Mall of the Emirates between June 8 and June 17, 2018.

Winners are in for a treat, as the prize includes the absolute best of what Mall of the Emirates offers in terms of entertainment. Each family of two adults and two kids will move into their new weekend residence and enjoy a two-night staycation at Sheraton Mall of the Emirates; they will hit the ski slopes at Ski Dubai; catch a movie at VOX Cinemas; have some fun at Magic Planet with cards worth AED 500, and…go on a shopping spree with their AED 5,000 mall gift card! Lucky winners will be announced on the third day of Eid Al Fitr.

From June 14 to 17, freestyle footballers will entertain the crowds with jaw-dropping performances promising to entertain the whole family and setting the mood for the kick-off of the much-anticipated FIFA World Cup. Visitors will continue to enjoy the mall’s traditional Middle Eastern hospitality with complimentary Arabic coffee and dates throughout the weekend of celebrations.