المركز الإعلامي

 
 

«مول الإمارات» يستضيف فعالية "اللؤلؤة الطائرة" الحصرية خلال «مهرجان دبي للتسوق»

الفعالية تأتي في إطار حملة "مشاعر لا نظير لها مع مول الإمارات"

 

تستضيف «ماجد الفطيم»، الشركة الرائدة في مجال تطوير وإدارة مراكز التسوق والمدن المتكاملة ومنشآت التجزئة والترفيه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا، فعالية ترفيهية تفاعلية حصرية أُعدّت خصيصاً لعرضها في «مول الإمارات» خلال الدورة الحالية من مهرجان دبي للتسوق. حيث يستضيف «مول الإمارات» للمرة الأولى بالمنطقة عرضاً جوياً يحبس الأنفاس يمزج بين الطيران ومفاهيم العلوم والبراعة البهلوانية بعنوان "اللؤلؤة الطائرة"، ويُقام العرض الأخاذ في إطار حملة "مشاعر لا نظير لها مع مول الإمارات" التي تحمل الوسم #THATMOEFEELING.

ويُشاهد زوار «مول الإمارات» البهلوانيين وهُم يتدلون من بالونات هيليوم عملاقة نحو الجمهور ويقومون في الوقت نفسه بحركات التفافية ودورانية في الهواء، في فعالية تفاعلية فريدة تحبس أنفاس الحضور. وفي الوقت نفسه، سيقدّم مغنون أغانٍ عالمية شهيرة لبعض أشهر نجوم الغناء في العالم من أمثال ويتني هيوستن وسيلين ديون. ولابد أن يعلق هذا العرض الأخاذ في ذهن كل من يشاهده.
وتقدّم الفرقة العالمية التي تتألف من راقصين ومغنيين وبهلوانيين ومؤدين بارعين على الزلاجات عرض "اللؤلؤة الطائرة" في «مول الإمارات» يومياً حتى 18 يناير في المواعيد التالية: 4:30 و 6:00 و 7:30 و 9:00 مساء.  

يُذكر أن حملة "مشاعر لا نظير لها مع مول الإمارات" #THATMOEFEELING مستلهمة مما يشعر به كلّ زائر عند التسوق في «مول الإمارات». وفي إطار هذه الحملة، يتأهل كل من يتسوق بقيمة 650 درهماً في أي من متاجر «مول الإمارات» لفرصة الفوز بجائزة يومية قدرها 10.000 درهم طوال مهرجان دبي للتسوق. وإلى جانب ذلك، يتأهل كل من يتسوق بقيمة 1000 درهم لفرصة الفوز باستردادات نقدية فورية قدرها 10 بالمئة في شكل بطاقات هدايا. وبذلك يقدّم «مول الإمارات» للمتسوقين جوائز تزيد قيمتها على مليون درهم خلال دورة هذا العام من مهرجان دبي للتسوق.

لمعرفة المزيد عن «مول الإمارات» يمكنكم زيارة موقعه: MalloftheEmirates.com أو الانضمام إلى صفحته على فيسبوك: Facebook.com/MalloftheEmirates أو إنستغرام Instagram.com/MalloftheEmirates.

MEDIA CENTRE

 
 

Mall of the Emirates presents a bespoke aerial performance, The Flying Pearl, inspired by #THATMOEFEELING during DSF

 

Majid Al Futtaim – the leading shopping mall, communities, retail and leisure pioneer across the Middle East, Africa, and Asia – is hosting a specially curated interactive experience that has been tailor made for Mall of the Emirates during DSF. For the first time in the region the exclusive show, The Flying Pearl, inspired by the mall’s campaign #THATMOEFEELING, is a breath-taking performance that combines aviation, science and aerial acrobatic artistry creating overhead spectacles. 

The high-flying pearl aerial acrobats are suspended from a giant helium balloon whirling and twirling through space above and have the unique ability to fly right down into the crowd. Live singers perform international hits from some of the world’s most famous artists including Whitney Houston and Céline Dion. This must-see performance is sure to leave a lasting impression! 

The international troupe of dancers, artistic skaters, singers and aerialists dancers are performing at Mall of the Emirates until 17 January at 4:30pm, 6:00pm, 7:30pm and 9:00pm. 

#THATMOEFEELING campaign is inspired by the incredible emotion every visitor feels when they shop at their favourite destination. As part of the campaign, one lucky winner will take home AED 10,000 everyday upon shopping for AED 650 at any retailer in the mall during DSF. Additionally, shoppers will have the chance to win 10 per cent instant cashback in gift cards when shopping for AED 1,000. That’s a total of more than AED 1 million worth of prizes over the entire DSF period.

For more information visit the mall’s digital and social media platforms: www.malloftheemirates.com, www.facebook.com/MallOfTheEmirates, or www.instagram.com/malloftheemirates.