المركز الإعلامي

 
 

يُلقي الضوء على المجتمعات الصينية القديمة بمناسبة اليوم الوطني للصين مول الإمارات يفتتح معرض "فن من القلب" الحصري ضمن فعاليات "الأسبوع الذهبي الصيني"

احتفالية بالثقافة الصينية لسبعة أيام زاخرة بالأعمال الفنية والشعر والرقص والموسيقى بالتعاون مع "لجنة أسبوع الفن الصيني"
لوحات لفنانين صينيين شهيرين وأعمال خطية تقليدية في معرض "فنّ من القلب" بين 1 و7 أكتوبر

 

تحتفل "ماجد الفطيم"، الشركة الرائدة في مجال تطوير وإدارة مراكز التسوق والمدن المتكاملة ومنشآت التجزئة والترفيه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا وآسيا، بالأسبوع الذهبي الصيني في "مول الإمارات" بمناسبة اليوم الوطني لجمهورية الصين، من خلال إقامة معرض حصري بعنوان "فنون الأسبوع الذهبي" بجانب فعاليات وأنشطة ثقافية، وذلك بالتعاون مع رابطة الخطاطين الصينيين العالمية و"لجنة أسبوع الفن الصيني".

ويقام المعرض الذي افتتح اليوم بمناسبة اليوم الوطني الصيني في 1 اكتوبر، على امتداد سبعة ايام في معرض "فن من القلب" الذي يقع في الجناح الفاخر بالطابق الأول من مركز التسوق.

وقام بافتتاح المعرض والأسبوع الاحتفالي في مول الإمارات حسين موسى، المدير التنفيذي لمول الإمارات، ولي دونغسيا، رئيس رابطة الخطاطين الصينيين العالمية، بحضور ممثلين عن شركة "ماجد الفطيم" ومسؤولين حكوميين وفنانين مشهورين من الصين من الذين يتم عرض اعمالهم في اطار المعرض. وجرى خلال حفل الافتتاح إقامة عرض اشتمل على جانب مشوّق من الثقافة والتقاليد الصينية العريقة، بجانب عرض مباشر لرسومات جميلة وخطوط متقَنة وموسيقى صينية تقليدية وعروض للرقص، فضلاً عن جلسة شعرية قرأت فيها مجموعة من الأطفال بعضاً من الشعر الصيني القديم. 

ويمكن للزوار الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة التي تقام على امتداد الأسبوع الذهبي الصيني، والتي تشمل العروض التقليدية، والرقصات الشعبية، ودروس الرسم المفتوحة، وعروض فن الشاي، والحوارات المتبادلة.

وتشتمل أبرز الفعاليات على دروس دروس في فن الخط الصيني ودروس مفتوحة في الرسم تقام في الجناح الفاخر بالطابق الأول من مركز تسوق يومي 5 و6 أكتوبر بين الساعة 4 عصراً و8 مساءً، توفر للزوار فرصة التعرف على الجوانب المتعددة للثقافة الصينية. 

يُرجى زيارة الموقع: www.malloftheemirates.com لمزيد من المعلومات.

MEDIA CENTRE

 
 

Mall of the Emirates opens exclusive ‘Art from the Heart’ exhibition depicting ancient Chinese societies to mark Chinese Golden Week

Celebration of Chinese culture with artworks, poetry, dance, and music in collaboration with the Global Overseas Chinese Calligraphy Association
Paintings by famous Chinese artists and traditional calligraphy for public view until October 7th 

 

Majid Al Futtaim - the leading shopping mall, communities, retail and leisure pioneer across the Middle East, Africa and Asia - is celebrating Chinese Golden Week at Mall of the Emirates with an exclusive exhibition, ‘The Art of Golden Week’, and cultural activities in collaboration the Global Overseas Chinese Calligraphy Association and the Chinese Art Week Committee. 

The exhibition, which opened on the auspicious occasion of Chinese National Day can be viewed by visitors in the ‘Art from the Heart’ gallery located in the mall’s Luxury Wing on Level 1. 

The exhibition and celebratory week at Mall of the Emirates was inaugurated by Hussain Moosa, the Mall Manager of Mall of the Emirates and Li Dongxia, the Chairman of Global Overseas Chinese Calligraphy Association, in the presence of government officials and Chinese artists whose artworks are part of the exhibition. During the opening ceremony, guests were treated to a showcase of Chinese traditions and culture with a live demonstration of beautiful paintings and delicate calligraphy, traditional Chinese music and dance performances, and a touching recital of famous ancient Chinese poetry by a group of children.

Visitors can experience a variety of activities for free throughout Chinese Golden Week, including traditional performances, folk dances, open painting classes, tea art shows and discussion exchanges. 

Key highlights include calligraphy sessions and live painting demonstrations in the mall’s Level 1 Luxury Wing on October 5 and 6 from 4pm – 8pm where visitors have an opportunity to learn about the Chinese culture. 

For more information please visit: www.malloftheemirates.com