المركز الإعلامي

 
 

معرض الصور الفوتوغرافية الرمضانية "فن من القلب" في مول الإمارات يسلط الضوء على إبداعات أصحاب الهمم

 

أعلنت ماجد الفطيم، الشركة الرائدة في مجال تطوير وإدارة مراكز التسوق، والمدن المتكاملة ومنشآت التجزئة والترفيه على مستوى الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا، عن استضافتها لمعرض" التصوير الفوتوغرافي فن من القلب" لأصحاب الهمم في مول الإمارات، حيث سيسلط المعرض الضوء على الملامح المميزة لشهر رمضان بعيون 12 مصوراً من أصحاب الهمم، وذلك خلال الفترة بين 3 يونيو ولغاية 16 يونيو 2018.

ويحتفي مول الإمارات بـ "عام زايد" لاستلهام الموروث الخالد والقيم النبيلة للقائد المؤسس عبر إتاحة الفرصة لمجموعة من المصورين الشباب من برنامج "المصور الخاص" الذي تنظمه شركة أساطير، لعرض إبداعاتهم بفن التصوير الفوتوغرافي في معرض استثنائي يستضيفه مول الإمارات. وقام المصورون الواعدون بإبراز التصاميم الداخلية المميزة لمول الإمارات كالديكورات الرمضانية والتفاصيل واللمسات الهندسية ضمن مجموعة من الصور الفوتوغرافية المعبرة التي ستعرض في الجناح الفاخر داخل المركز.

وتحرص شركة أساطير على دعم أصحاب الهمم من خلال توفير الفرص الوظيفية لهم وتنظيم الفعاليات الإبداعية المنتظمة التي تساعدهم على تنمية قدراتهم ومهاراتهم للتواصل الاجتماعي. وتأسست الشركة من قبل المصور والأخصائي التربوي لأصحاب الهمم المقيم في دبي محمد يونس. وتأسس مشروع "المصور الخاص" في العام 2013، لتطوير موهبة التصوير لدى أصحاب الهمم عبر مبادرات وفعاليات صممت خصيصاً لتتناسب مع قدراتهم وإمكانياتهم، وعبر برنامج متنوع من الزيارات والجولات والمعارض.

ما هو السبب وراء إطلاق برنامج "المصور الخاص" لأصحاب الهمم؟

يكمن السبب الأبرز وراء إطلاق برنامج "المصور الخاص" في إبراز وتنمية موهبة أصحاب الهمم في التصوير، وتمكينهم في هذا المجال ليشكل مهنة ومصدر دخل لهم في المستقبل.

ما هو عدد المصورين المشاركين في معرض مول الإمارات من المشاركين في هذ البرنامج؟

يشارك في المعرض 12 مصورا تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 - 25 سنة.

منذ متى يشارك هؤلاء المصورين في البرنامج؟

انطلق برنامج "المصور الخاص" في العام 2013 بمشاركة أربعة مصورين فقط، وتطور البرنامج بمرور الوقت ليضم حالياً 15 مصورا.

ما هي الأساليب أو مواضيع الاهتمام لهؤلاء المصورين؟

تتنوع المواضيع والاهتمامات، فمهم من هو مهتم بتصوير الطبيعة، وهناك من يصورون الأشخاص وآخرون مهتمون بتصوير الشوارع والمباني.

كيف تساهم شركة أساطير لتنظيم الفعاليات في دعم هؤلاء المصورين لصقل مهاراتهم الفنية؟

نحرص دائما على توفير مختلف أشكال الدعم لهم، إذ تعمل الشركة على تنظيم رحلات داخلية لتنمية مهارة التقاط الصور في أكثر من مكان وبيئة، نعمل على اشراكهم في المبادرات والمعارض المجتمعية لتسليط الضوء على موهبتهم وفتح المجال للعديد من المؤسسات للتعرف عليهم ودعمهم، تنظيم معارض تصوير خاصة بهم، التنسيق مع بعض المؤسسات والهيئات ليقوموا بتصوير وتغطية فعالياتهم وانشطتهم.

كيف سيستفيد هؤلاء المصورون من هذا المشروع الإبداعي؟

يوفر هذا المشروع والمعرض الإبداعي بالتعاون مع مول الإمارات منصة هامة للتفاعل والتناغم مع الأجواء الرمضانية، ما يمكنهم من صقل مهاراتهم في التصوير الفوتوغرافي ويمنحهم الانتشار والشهرة اللازمة لتمكينهم من بناء مسيرة مهنية في مجال التصوير لتكون مصدر دخل مادي لهم في المستقبل.

ويذكر أن معرض الصور الفوتوغرافية في مول الإمارات ينظم بالشراكة مع شركة أساطير لتنظيم الفعاليات، وسيقام في الجناح الفاخر في مول الإمارات خلال الفترة بين 3 – 16 يونيو.

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة:

www.malloftheemirates.com

www.facebook.com/MallOfTheEmirates

www.instagram.com/malloftheemirates

MEDIA CENTRE

 
 

Mall of the Emirates’ exclusive Ramadan Photo Gallery, ‘Art from the Heart’, showcases creativity by people of determination

 

Majid Al Futtaim, the leading shopping mall, communities, retail and leisure pioneer across the Middle East, Africa and Asia, is hosting a special photography exhibition, ‘Art from the Heart’, at Mall of the Emirates that portrays the Holy Month through the creative eyes of 12 talented people of determination until June 16.

Mall of the Emirates is celebrating the Year of Zayed by giving a group of young people, who are part of the Special Photography Programme by Asateer Events, the opportunity to showcase their photography skills in an exclusive ‘Art from the Heart’ photography exhibition. The budding photographers have recorded distinctive elements of Mall of the Emirates’ interior, such as Ramadan decor and architectural details for a series of expressive photos that are displayed in the Luxury Wing of the mall.  

Asateer offers employment opportunities and creative activities to people of determination. The organisation was founded by Dubai resident Mohamed Younes, a special needs educationalist and photographer from Egypt. Its ‘Special Photographer’ project, launched in 2013, is for service users who have shown promise in photography. All undertake training tailored to their abilities and are supported with a programme of excursions, exhibitions and more.

 

Why was the Special Photography Programme initiated?

The programme was launched to highlight and develop the photography skills of people of determination. The programme equips them with the right tools that will enable them to pursue a career in photography and support themselves financially in the future.

 

How many photographers from the programme are part of Art from the Heart?

There are 12 photographers who are between 18 to 25 years old.

 

How long have the photographers been part of the programme?

The Special Photography Project started with four photographers in 2013 and has grown to include 15 photographers now

 

What is their photography style and topics of interest?

They all have different styles, some of them are interested in nature, while the others are interested in capturing human moments and beautiful architecture.

 

How does Asateer Events support them to hone their skills?

They are supported in several ways. The founder organises local trips to hone their photography skills in different places and environments. They also facilitate their participation in different exhibitions and social events, giving them a chance to highlight their skills and the exposure so that companies can identify their talents. They also organise photography exhibitions for them and work with other institutions to provide support by inviting them to cover their events and activities.

 

How will they benefit from this creative project?

The creative project with Mall of the Emirates provides them an outlet to get creative with the Ramadan theme, allows them to further their skills and also provides them the exposure needed to build a sustainable career in photography so that they can support themselves financially. 

The Art from the Heart exhibition is in collaboration with Asateer Events is displayed in the Luxury Wing of Mall of the Emirates from June 3 until June 16.

For further information please visit www.malloftheemirates.com, www.facebook.com/MallOfTheEmirates, or www.instagram.com/malloftheemirates