المركز الإعلامي

 
 

عدسات أصحاب الهمم الموهوبين والمصورين الصاعدين تصور الأجواء الرمضانية المميزة في معرض "فن من القلب" في "مول الإمارات"

  • مجموعة من المصورين الفوتوغرافيين الصاعدين يعرضون إبداعاتهم المستوحاة من الأجواء الرمضانية بالتعاون مع "جلف فوتو بلاس" ابتداء من 28 مايو وحتى 6 يونيو.
  • أصحاب الهمم يستعرضون مهاراتهم بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي في معرض استثنائي يقام كجزء من "برنامج المصور الخاص" الذي تنظمه "أساطير" لتنظيم الفعاليات ابتداءً من 7 يونيو وحتى 16 يونيو.

 

حرصاً على تعزيز المشاركة المجتمعية ودعم المواهب الشابة، يستضيف مول الإمارات معرضين للتصوير الفوتوغرافي لمصورين ناشئين ومصورين من أصحاب الهمم خلال الفترة من 28 مايو حتى 16 يونيو.

وعملاً على تطوير المشهد الفني والإبداعي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يقيم مول الامارات الذي تملكه وتديره شركة ماجد الفطيم، الشركة الرائدة في مجال تطوير وإدارة مراكز التسوق والمدن المتكاملة ومنشآت التجزئة والترفيه على مستوى الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا، بالمشاركة المجتمعية، فعالية التصوير الفوتوغرافي "فن من القلب" التي تكشف عن الجوانب المتعددة لشهر رمضان الفضيل. وتقام الفعالية التي تضم معرضين بالتعاون مع ثلاثة مؤسسات اجتماعية تلتزم بدعم الفن والفنانين في الدولة هي: مركز "جلف فوتو بلس" للتصور الذي يتخذ من دبي مقراً له، وبرنامج "المصور الخاص" الذي تنظمه شركة أساطير لتنظيم الفعاليات، بالإضافة إلى متجر الأزياء الفاخر "إتوال لا بوتيك" في مول الإمارات.

ويقدم معرض "فن من القلب" للتصوير الفوتوغرافي الذي يستضيفه مول الإمارات داخل الجناح الفاخر بالدور الأول، خلال الفترة من 28 مايو حتى 6 يونيو، صورًا مستوحاة من الأجواء الرمضانية وصورًا عصرية لأحدث تشكيلات الملابس من "إتوال لابوتيك" التقطها ثلاثة مصورين فوتوغرافيين ناشئين وقع عليهم اختيار "جلف فوتو بلاس" و"مول الإمارات" لما يقدمونه من رؤى جديدة وعصرية وملائمة لأحدث صيحات الموضة.

وبعدها في الفترة من 7 يونيو حتى 16 يونيو، سيقوم معرض "فن من القلب" في مول الإمارات بتسليط الضوء على مواهب التصوير الفوتوغرافي من أصحاب الهمم، الذين يشكلون جزءًا من "برنامج المصور الخاص" الذي تنظمه "اساطير" لتنظيم الفعاليات، من خلال معرض الصور الفوتوغرافية المقام لتجسيد التصاميم الهندسية والديكورات الرمضانية المتميزة في مول الامارات بعدساتهم الإبداعية.

 

وكجزء من هذه المبادرة، سيقوم المصور صاحب الصور الرمضانية الخاصة بأحدث تشكيلة أزياء "إتوال لا بوتيك"، والتي تحصل صوره أكبر عدد من الأصوات، بمشاركة إلهامه وافكاره مع المصورين المشاركين في برنامج "المصور الخاص" الذي تنظمه شركة أساطير، وذلك في الأمسية الافتتاحية للمعرض الثاني في 7 يونيو.

وفي هذا الصدد، قال حسين موسى، مدير «مول الإمارات» لدى «ماجد الفطيم العقارية»: تزامنًا مع الأجواء الرمضانية واحتفالا بـ"عام زايد" نقيم معرضنا المتميز القادم كمحاولة لإشراك كافة أطياف المجتمع، وتوفير فرص متساوية أمام أصحاب الهمم لاستعراض مهاراتهم الفنية وإبداعاتهم المميزة".

وأضاف: "تمثل هذه المعارض منصات إبداعية هامة لعرض أعمال المصورين الفوتوغرافيين الواعدين في الدولة، كما تؤدي دورًا بارزاً في دعم المشهد الإبداعي سريع النمو في دولة الإمارات وتشكل هذه المبادرة جزءًا من جهودنا لتجسيد رؤيتنا الرامية إلى توفير أسعد اللحظات لكل الناس كل يوم".

ومن جانبها، قالت ناريسا لاداك، مديرة الفعاليات والبرامج في "جلف فوتو بلاس": "نبحث دومًا عن سبل جديدة لتحفيز المصورين الفوتوغرافيين الناشئين، وعرض رؤاهم الحديثة خلال معارضنا، وقد تحمسنا لاستضافة المعرض الفني الخاص بروحانيات رمضان بالتعاون مع مول الإمارات لنخطو خطوة كبرى نحو تطوير عمل عشاق التصوير الفوتوغرافي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة".

وقالت إنجي شلهوب، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لمجموعة إتوال: "لطالما عرف إتوال لا بوتيك بدعمه للمواهب الإبداعية الناشئة، ويسعدنا أن نكون جزءاً من هذه المبادرة الهامة التي تشجع هؤلاء المواهب، وتفتح لهم آفاق الإبداع في المجالات الفنية. ففي خضم هذا المشهد الإبداعي المتنامي، والذي يمتاز بالتنافسية الكبيرة، يشكل المعرض فرصة ومنصة فنية هامة لشباب الإمارات لعرض مواهبهم ومهاراتهم المميزة أمام جمهور واسع".

وقال محمد يونس، المدير العام، "أساطير" لتنظيم الفعاليات: نحن سعداء جداً بالتعاون مع مول الإمارات في هذه المبادرة النبيلة التي نسلط الضوء على المواهب المتميزة لأصحاب الهمم وإبداعاتهم، فقد التزمنا بتنمية مهارات المبدعين منهم، وإقامة المعرض بهذا المستوى بالتنسيق مع مول الإمارات سيشجعهم على إبراز مواهبهم بالصورة المثلى".

برنامج فعاليات المعارض

28 مايو- 6 يونيو

رمضان بالرؤية الإبداعية للمصورين الصاعدين

أسندت "جلف فوتو بلاس" إلى "مشاعل الصائي"، و"أوجستين باريدس"، و"ساندرا كاتارينا فيريرا" مهمة تجسيد القطع الفريدة من إتوال "لابوتيك" بمجموعة من الصور التي تبرز أجواء الشهر الفضيل وسيتم عرض خمس صور لكل مصور بهذا المعرض حتى 2 يوينو.

وفي الوقت ذاته، تُعقد مسابقة بمواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ليقوم متابعو صفحة المركز بالتصويت لصالح الصور المفضلة لديهم لإعلان الفائز بجائزة أفضل صورة وهي بطاقة "هديتي" مقدمة من "مول الامارات".

 

7 يونيو- 16 يونيو

رمضان بعدسة أصحاب الهمم

يحتفل مول الإمارات بعام "زايد" من خلال إتاحة الفرصة أمام الشباب من أصحاب الهمم لعرض مهاراتهم بفن التصوير الفوتوغرافي، حيث يقوم المصورون الصاعدون بالتقاط صور للمعالم المميزة بالديكورات الداخلية للمول مثل ديكور رمضان والتفاصيل المعمارية الخاصة بالمركز.

يقام المعرض بالاشتراك مع "أساطير" لتنظيم الفعاليات التي نظمت "برنامج المصور الخاص" كما توفر فرص عمل وأنشطة إبداعية لأصحاب الهمم وقد تأسست الشركة على يد أحد المقيمين بدبي يدعى "محمد يونس" مصري الجنسية ويعمل مدرسًا لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ومصور فوتوغرافي، الذي أطلق برنامج "المصور الخاص" عام 2012 لخدمة المواهب الواعدة بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي وتدريبهم بما يتناسب مع قدراتهم ودعمهم من خلال الرحلات الترفيهية والمعارض الفنية وغيرها من الأنشطة المتنوعة.

MEDIA CENTRE

 
 

Spirit of Ramadan captured through the lens of emerging artists and people of determination in Mall of the Emirates’ exclusive Art from the Heart photo exhibition

  • Up-and-coming photographers to showcase their Ramadan-themed photos in association with Gulf Photo Plus from May 28 until June 6.
  • People of determination to showcase their photography skills in a one-of-a-kind exhibition with the Special Photographers Programme by Asateer Events from June 7 until June 16.

 

Mall of the Emirates is committed to engaging the community and fostering creative talent with two unique exhibitions showcasing the works of emerging photographers and people of determination from May 28 until June 16.

With the aim of boosting the Emirate’s burgeoning art scene, Mall of the Emirates, which is owned and operated by Majid Al Futtaim –  the leading shopping mall, communities, retail and leisure pioneer across the Middle East, Africa and Asia – is hosting Art from the Heart, a photo gallery that will explore the various facets of Ramadan. The galleries are in collaboration with three key community-centred organisations that are committed to the arts – Dubai-based photography centre Gulf Photo Plus, the Special Photographers Programme by Asateer Events and the mall’s luxury store Etoile “La boutique” from May 24 until June 16.

From May 28 until June 6, the Art from the Heart exhibition, located in the mall’s Luxury Wing on Level 1, will display Ramadan-themed, stylised photographs highlighting Etoile “La boutique’s” latest collection taken by three emerging professional photographers chosen for their fresh, fashionable and street style perspectives by Gulf Photo Plus and Mall of the Emirates.

From June 7 until June 16, the Art of the Heart exhibition will shine a spotlight on the photography talents of people of determination – who are a part of the Special Photographers Programme by Asateer Events – with photos that portray the distinctive architecture and Ramadan décor of the mall through their lens.

As part of the initiative, the emerging photographer who wins the popular vote on social media for their Ramadan-themed images representing Etoile “La boutique” latest collection will share their inspiration and offer valuable tips to the photographers of Asateer’s Special Photography Programme on the opening night of the second exhibition on June 7.

“In keeping with the spirit of Ramadan and the Year of Zayed, our exhibition is an effort to engage the entire community, support emerging talent and provide equal opportunity to people of determination by brining to the fore their artistry and stunning creations,” said Hussain Moosa, Director for Mall of the Emirates at Majid Al Futtaim – Properties.

“These exhibitions are a platform to promote the work of some of UAE’s up-and-coming photographers and play a part in supporting the rapidly growing creative landscape in the country. This heart-warming initiative is part of our mission to create great moments for everyone, every day”

Narisa Ladak, Events and Project Manager at Gulf Photo Plus says: “We are always on the lookout for new avenues to challenge budding photographers and showcase their fresh perspectives in exhibitions. We are thrilled to be hosting this Ramadan-inspired gallery with Mall of the Emirates, which is a great step towards developing the photography community in the UAE.”

Ingie Chalhoub, CEO and Managing Director of Etoile Group says: “Etoile “La boutique” has been a destination that supports up-and-coming talent. We are thrilled to be part of this amazing initiative which encourages fresh talent in areas of artistic expertise. In a fast-moving and competitive landscape, this is a great opportunity for the youth of UAE to have the very best platform to showcase their photography skills”.

Mohamed Younes, Founder of Asateer Events said: “We are thrilled to be collaborating with Mall of the Emirates for this amazing initiative that allows shines a light on the immense talent and creativity of people with determination.

“We have committed to honing the skills of such creative individuals in society and an exhibition on this scale with Mall of the Emirates further encourages them to demonstrate their talents.”

Programme of Events

May 28 – June 6

Ramadan through the creative vision of emerging photographers  

Mashael Al Saie, Augustine Paredes and Sandra Catarina Ferreira, handpicked by Gulf Photo Plus, were tasked with portraying unique pieces from Etoile “La boutique” in a series that explores themes connected to the Holy Month. Five images from each artist will be featured in the exhibition until June 2.

A competition held concurrently on social media will invite the mall’s followers to vote for their favourite images, and the person who took the winning image will receive a Mall GiftCard.

 

June 7 – June 16

Mall of the Emirates through the lens of people of determination

Mall of the Emirates will celebrate the Year of Zayed by giving a group of young people of determination an opportunity to showcase their photography skills. The budding photographers will record distinctive elements of Mall of the Emirates’ interior, such as Ramadan decor and architectural details. 

The exhibition is in partnership with Asateer Events, which runs the Special Photography Programme. Asateer offers employment opportunities and creative activities to people of determination. The organisation was founded by Dubai resident Mohamed Younes, a special needs educationalist and photographer from Egypt. Its ‘Special Photographer’ project, launched in 2012, is for service users who have shown promise in photography. All undertake training tailored to their abilities and are supported with a programme of excursions, exhibitions and more.