儿童信息

 
 

只想玩乐的儿童!

如果您很年轻或或者心态很年轻,阿联酋购物中心有大量的活动供您娱乐。无论是激情四射的滑雪运动、模拟竞赛跑道驾驶或最新的迪斯尼大片,您会发现有很多不同的方式来尽情享乐。小购物者:点击此处了解儿童商场。

魔幻星球

魔幻星球是本地区最大的室内游乐场,获取了许多第一次国际一流游乐项目。宇宙10球制保龄球、碰碰车、泳池、台球桌和其他数不胜数的游乐设施!www.magicplanetmena.com/en-ae

迪拜滑雪场

迪拜滑雪场是儿童的极佳乐园,也是吸引滑雪爱好者的滑雪胜地。冰雪公园包括滑雪跑道、互动游戏、冰洞和高架行人道,从高架行人道向下看,可以看到下方阿尔卑斯山的景观。如果儿童只想堆雪人或跟爸爸打雪仗,就有很多地方可以尽情玩耍!如需了解价格及其他详细信息,请访问www.skidxb.com

VOX电影院

在14屏复合式VOX Cinemas内,最新科技和舒适度会给您前所未有的影院体验。专属VOX的新Senstadium®影院比你之前体验的所有影院都更大、更好,声音更立体、更清晰,且更加舒适! www.voxcinemas.com

婴儿推车

可以通过位于一楼A-F,G-L和T-Z入道口的Kiddie Kruzzer租赁婴儿推车。

婴儿间

所有洗手间内都有婴儿间,里面有舒适的座位供母亲哺乳。

Kids Information

 
 

Kids just want to have fun!

 

If you are young or simply young-at-heart, Mall of the Emirates has a wealth of activities to keep you entertained. Whether it’s energetic skiing, simulated race track driving or the latest Disney blockbuster, you will find plenty of different ways to have fun. Little shoppers: Click here for kids stores.

Magic Planet

Magic Planet is the largest indoor amusement park in the region. It features several first-time-ever, global award-winning rides and games. Cosmic 10-pin bowling, bumper cars, pool tables and more amusement machines than you can count! Discover the world of fun rides, games & attractions by visiting www.magicplanetmena.com

Ski Dubai

Ski Dubai is as perfect for children as much it is for the sports focused skiing enthusiast. The Snow Park includes toboggan runs, interactive games, ice caverns and elevated walkways where you can look down at the alpine setting below. And if the kids just want to build snowmen or throw snowballs at dad, then there are plenty of play areas too! For prices and other details, please visit www.skidxb.com

VOX Cinemas

With a 14 cinemas complex, VOX Cinemas offers you the best. It has the latest technology and an outstanding experience. The new Senstadium® cinemas are exclusive to VOX Cinemas. We have the biggest, loudest, clearest and most convenient screens ever! The top blockbusters are one click away. Pick the perfect movie for you, find session times, and book tickets at www.voxcinemas.com

Baby Push cars

You can rent Baby strollers through Kiddie Kruzzer. The location of the Kiddie Kruzzer is on ground level parking entrances D, C & A.

Baby Changing Facilities

Mothers are welcome to use our facilities for their babies. They can find them in all washroom areas. We offer seating areas for mothers to feed their babies in comfort.