起司工坊

 
 
  • 位于 Ground Floor
  • 最近的停车场 A
 
  • +971 44190497
  • OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~午夜12:00
OPEN HOURS : 上午10:00 ~午夜12:00
 

芝士蛋糕工厂于1978年在加利福尼亚州的比弗利山庄开设了第一家餐厅,经营高档的休闲餐饮,现有160多家分店。现今,本餐厅仍如以前一样独一无二。

芝士蛋糕工厂的菜单上共有200多道菜品,大约50种传奇奶酪蛋糕及招牌甜品。从创业之初,旗下的餐厅每天提供的食品均是当天制作,包括小盘菜和小吃、开胃菜、意大利面、鲜鱼、牛排、沙拉、三明治及披萨。本店的招牌菜有Cajun Jambalaya Pasta、Chicken Madeira及Luau Salad。

芝士蛋糕工厂是深受迪拜人民喜爱的甜品店,获得过许多奖项与荣誉,包括2010年查格调查“Best Desserts and Best Salads”大奖以及2012年Nation’s Restaurant News Menu Masters Award的“Healthful Innovations”。

在阿联酋购物中心的位置:一楼。附近商店有Ski Dubai、Top Shop及Aspen Café。

商店地址、电话及传真号:  

阿联酋购物中 • 一楼• 邻近Ski Dubai

电话: (+971) 4 35 49 362

传真: (+971) 4 38 51 942

商店网址及电子邮件地址 :  [email protected]


 
 
 
 
 

类似品牌

Customer Service
Click here to download Mall of the Emirates App
MALL OPENING HOURS Sunday to Wednesday 10:00 A.M – 10:00 P.M
Thursday to Saturday 10:00 A.M – 12:00 A.M

The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory created the upscale casual dining segment in 1978 with the opening of its first restaurant in Beverly Hills, California and even with more than 160 locations, The Cheesecake Factory restaurants are just as unique today as they were back then!

The Cheesecake Factory menu boasts more than 200 selections and approximately 50 legendary cheesecakes and specialty desserts. Food is made fresh from scratch daily in each restaurant including Small Plates & Snacks, Appetizers, Pastas, Fresh Fish, Steaks, Salads, Sand-wiches and Pizzas. The Cheesecake Factory also features specialty dishes such as the Cajun Jambalaya Pasta, Chicken Madeira, and Luau Salad.

Cheesecake Factory is a sweet favourite in Dubai  and has won many awards and accolades, including the 2010 Zagat Survey awards for the "Best Desserts and Best Salads" and the 2012 Nation’s Restaurant News Menu Masters Award for "Healthful Innovations".

Location in Mall of the Emirates: Ground Level. The neighbouring stores include Ski Dubai, Top Shop and Aspen Café.

  •  Store address , telephone and fax numbers:  

Mall of the Emirates • Ground Floor • Next  Ski Dubai

Tel: (+971) 4 35 49 362

Fax: (+971) 4 38 51 942

Mobile App Plan Your Trip