ذاتشيز كيك فاكتوري

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات A
 
  • +971 44190497
  • ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءً
 

إبتكرت ذا تشيز كيك فاكتوري مفهوم الطعام الغير رسمي الفاخر في عام 1978 مع إفتتاح أول مطعم لها في بيفرلي هيلز، ولاية كاليفورنيا. وبالرغم من تواجدها في أكثر من 160 موقع، تحافظ مطاعم ذا تشيز كيك فاكتوري على نفس التميز الذي إبتدأت به!

تزخر قائمة الطعام في ذا تشيز كيك فاكتوري بأكثر من 200 صنفاً من المأكولات و حوالي 50 نوعاً من التشيز كيك والحلويات الخاصة المتميزة. يتم إعداد المأكولات طازجة في كل مطعم كل يوم وتشمل الوجبات الصغيرة والخفيفة، المقبلات، الباستا، السمك الطازج، شرائح لحم البقر، السلطات، السندويتشات والبيتزا. كما تضم القائمة أطباق خاصة مثل كاجون جامبلايا باستا و تشيكن ماديرا و سلطة اللواو.

إكتسبت ذا تشيز كيك فاكتوري شعبية كبيرة في دبي كما حصدت العديد من الجوائز والأوسمة التي تشمل جائزة  زاغات سرفيه لعام 2010  "لأفضل حلويات وسلطات" وجائزة مجلة نيشنز رستورانت نيوز منيو ماسترز لعام 2012 عن "الإبتكارات الصحية".

عنوان المطعم و رقم الهاتف والفاكس:
مول الإمارات. الطابق الأرضي. بجانب سكي دبي.

رقم الهاتف: (+971) 4 35 49 362

فاكس: (+971) 4 38 51 942

الموقع الإلكتروني وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]

 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

Customer Service
Click here to download Mall of the Emirates App
MALL OPENING HOURS Sunday to Wednesday 10:00 A.M – 10:00 P.M
Thursday to Saturday 10:00 A.M – 12:00 A.M

The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory created the upscale casual dining segment in 1978 with the opening of its first restaurant in Beverly Hills, California and even with more than 160 locations, The Cheesecake Factory restaurants are just as unique today as they were back then!

The Cheesecake Factory menu boasts more than 200 selections and approximately 50 legendary cheesecakes and specialty desserts. Food is made fresh from scratch daily in each restaurant including Small Plates & Snacks, Appetizers, Pastas, Fresh Fish, Steaks, Salads, Sand-wiches and Pizzas. The Cheesecake Factory also features specialty dishes such as the Cajun Jambalaya Pasta, Chicken Madeira, and Luau Salad.

Cheesecake Factory is a sweet favourite in Dubai  and has won many awards and accolades, including the 2010 Zagat Survey awards for the "Best Desserts and Best Salads" and the 2012 Nation’s Restaurant News Menu Masters Award for "Healthful Innovations".

Location in Mall of the Emirates: Ground Level. The neighbouring stores include Ski Dubai, Top Shop and Aspen Café.

  •  Store address , telephone and fax numbers:  

Mall of the Emirates • Ground Floor • Next  Ski Dubai

Tel: (+971) 4 35 49 362

Fax: (+971) 4 38 51 942

Mobile App Plan Your Trip